Yves Saint Laurent Paris EDT 125ml Reviews

$147.99 - $225.00 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Yves Saint Laurent
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 21 reviews.
 

My very favorite eau du parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Paris is my #1 favorite fragrance..I love roses but Paris also has other elements I like including sandalwood and violet. My husband likes it because it is not musky and does not have patchuloui or fruits scents.
I appreciate FragranceX's excellent price for the 1.7oz.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
3 years ago

Not what it's supposed to be!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I think I got ripped off. Wife says perfume doesn't even smell close to what it's supposed too. Smells like old lady perfume! Unfortunately I ordered this for a Christmas gift early and ,of course, it was too late to return by the time she opened it.
3 years ago

Yves Saint Laurent Paris

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance in the toilet water, but not the perfume. It smells good on me as people often ask me what I am wearing and complement it. But, beware, it can change scents with your chemistry very easily.
9 years ago

Yves Saint Laurent Paris EDT 125ml

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This is for the eau-de-Toilette - I used this years ago, and when I saw it at a really good price in the airport duty free (wandering around with time to spare due to a delayed flight - an inducement to spending more money!), I decided to re-purchase. Couldn't remember why I stopped using it before.
8 years ago

Well I love Paris and will comment it to everyone.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Well I love this perfume. One time long ago I did give it as a present to my friend, and she love it to.Can use it everyday and also on a special occasions. Love to tell people to try it because I know they will love it.Thank you very much.Carmen
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
5 years ago

From the '80s - Still going strong

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Paris – YSL Digging around in my perfume cupboard I came across a 7.5 ml miniature of Paris Eau de Toilette from the early 1980's. I have about 1/4 left. The strength of this EDT is nothing short of phenomenal; no wonder after all this time I still have a 1/4 bottle remaining - it really does only...
9 years ago

"Je t'aime Paris!"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Memories... It is often said that the sense of smell is closely linked to the part of the brain responsible for memory. Because the olfactory bulb is part of the brains limbic sysyem, which is closely associated with memory and emotion, a scent can trigger off very powerful emotional responses in...
Pros: 
  • Romantic sweet scent
Cons: 
  • Too sickly for some
11 years ago

Not impressed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Not very impressed. I think the perfume is out of date as it smells like my clothes after a day of wearing in date perfume. The colour is too dark which makes me think it is out of date and the perfume is very faint. I would not purchase through the online perfume website again.
3 years ago

Really nice smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: When the wife wore the perfume I could not contain myself and nearly had a heart attack chasing her round the bedroom.
3 years ago

excellent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: bought this perfume as I used to wear it a long time ago, brought back so many wonderful memories, have had it admired by other people wanting to know what fragrance it was, I just love it for evening wear and it lasts all night no need to keep re applying, very feminine beautiful perfume, great...
4 years ago

FORMULA HAS CHANGE!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing Paris since 1980. I lived in Holland for one year and then Italy for eight years. I would buy the Paris from duty free before coming back to the states. This fragrance has been diluted extremely. I remember when I would spray it on my clothes it stayed for two weeks. Not anymore.
4 years ago

Awesome product!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the perfume. I bought the perfume because I really liked the sweet fragrance. It is a strong perfume that wears all day.
8 years ago

Nice light floral fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is a light everyday fragrance for me. I spritz it on and go. Love it the only complaint is that it does not last a long time. But it is light and fresh floral not overly sweet and cloying.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
8 years ago

My Old Time Favourite

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My husband bought this Yves Saint Laurent EDP Paris for Valentines day, its one of my favourite perfumes from my earlier years.
6 years ago

One of the best perfumes ever - Yves Saint Laurent Paris Perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Introduction about Yves Saint Laurent Paris Perfume My husband brought me a 30ml bottle of Yves Saint Laurent Paris for my 55th birthday this year. He brought it for me because he knows it is one of my favorite perfumes. This perfume has been manufactured in Paris.
8 years ago

Yves Saint Laurent Paris : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Paris is an ebullient and romantic daydream of a scent that interlocks a fruity, jammy, and abstract rose with violets that smell the way candied violets look. One spray and (nearly) all is revealed.
9 years ago

One Star

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: fake
5 years ago

Best perfume ever!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: While browsing around the store I see this beautiful bottle and took a little spray. Most perfumes give me a headache. This one hasn't. The scent is wonderful. My fiancé loves it. Last a long time without being over powering. I will definitely purchase this again.
3 years ago

Paris fragrance

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This is my favorite fragrance of all time. There is nothing out there like it! I like to wear it especially in the winter but it is nice year round.
4 years ago

Exquisite Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I presented my sister with the Paris perfume for her 70th Birthday and she was over the moon!
3 years ago

Great Scent after all these years!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: After I used this perfume, and I got on the train in New York City, I had so many guys that came up to me, and told me they absolutely loveddddddd the scent. Wow it still has the same effect after all these years.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X