Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit De L'Homme EDT 100ml Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.2
 
 

Yves Saint Laurent L'Homme & La Nuit de L'Homme ~ fragrance reviews

No reviews
Verdict: Yves Saint Laurent L'Homme debuted in 2006 and has been a best-seller ever since; it is one of many fragrances that prove I do NOT have my finger on the pulse of the perfume-buying public. (L'Homme bores me.
10 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit De L'Homme EDT 100ml

No reviews
Verdict: Bought recently an 2018 batch even if lots of people said the latest formulations don't last too long, I get an 4 hours moderate projection and about 12 hours a really good skin scent with 2-3 sprays. The scent is almost perfect, it won't be remarked from distance, but very good for close encounters
10 months ago
 

Guys...just listen to your customers

4.0
Verdict: It's not difficult to understand: you had an amazing product and tried fixing it when it wasn't broken. This "fix" broke the longevity of the scent, and its reputation in the fragrance industry. This cologne used to be god in the fragrance worldโ€“a classic among all social circles.
2 months ago
 

great

4.0
Verdict: fantastic fragrance you can wear it for any occasion
2 years ago
 

A Masterpiece

5.0
Verdict: I am stunned to be the single reviewer of this fragrance. If you haven't sampled it yet please head on into Boots and do so. YSL make some incredible products, this is one of the best, very dark, very sophisticated, complex fragrance. Fall in love with it, I did.
5 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent La Nuit de L'Homme

5.0
Verdict: LA NUIT DE L'HOMME is a sweet, warm and fresh scent. The top is a blast of sweet and slightly spicy cardamom. This turns to a darker, warmer and sweeter fragrance. Once you get to the heart of the fragrance, then you are getting the lavender, spicy cardamom and one opulent and elegant fragrance.
7 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: One of the Best perfume guys!!!! Go and grab it.... Most complimented one....
8 years ago
 

Great product!

2.0
Verdict: This authentic Toilette has the scent of fresh lemon. It makes me feel more confident in most activities.
2 years ago
 

I want to buy the 200ml ... loved it

4.0
Verdict: Great smell ... probably the best smelling perfume i ever own ... but it doesnt project very well after a few hours but the scent lingers very well in skin from close distance
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Doesn't Hold, Too Expensive
2 years ago
 

I would buy this product again.

2.0
Verdict: I have not used this product as of yet because I just received it in the mail. I'm anxious to see how id does. It has a great smell.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Sensual
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value
2 years ago
 

Dark Barbershop

3.5
Verdict: Scentrack: Serge Gainsbourg - Black Trombone In my opinion a very successful YSL flanker, unfortunately not so popular. It opens up with oriental mix of anise and pepper reminding me of Opium pour Homme, with small dose of soft barbershop lavender.
1 year ago
 

Great for a night on the town or a fancy dinner

5.0
Verdict: Since Mark Jacobs quit making Bang I had to replace it with something and this was by far the best choice. It has a nice spicy citrus scent.
5 years ago
 

Mmmhmmm

5.0
Verdict: I've been using Acqua di Gio for about 10 yrs now...i think this fragrance is almost as great, I love it...not too overpowering and lasts all day! Didn't really need a new cologne but this was a must have for me.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
7 years ago
 

amazing

5.0
Verdict: Light scent at first but builds over the course of about 45 minutes. It has a very clean manly scent. My wife loves when i wear it.
3 years ago
 

Awesome smell

4.0
Verdict: I've just received my cologne a few days ago and I couldn't be more pleased with it. This is one of the best smelling colognes I have ever owned. I would definitely recommend this fragrance if you're going to be looking for something that's going to stand out.
1 year ago
 

A New Favorite

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this for my husband. He has using the same fragrances for a while now and wanted something new. After searching departments stores we found this one that we both liked very much.
2 years ago
 

Love it!

5.0
Verdict: I buy this fragrance for my boyfriend any chance I can. This is a great set, well worth the money and super fast delivery.
7 years ago
 

When The Night Can Become The Day!

3.0
Verdict: A few years ago when taking a short break in Edinburgh, my mum and I ventured out to the city centre to see the shops and for my mum especially, she was eager to do a bit of shopping.
Pros: Rich, potent, great for formal occasions, stately . Classy, so many different scents, nice bottle
Cons: Pricey, top spice tones die down into heart warming sweetness, strong alcohol can sting skin
7 years ago
 

My go-to cologne

5.0
Verdict: This is my all time favorite cologne. I get compliments and people asking what this is EVERY SINGLE TIME I am wearing it. I couldn't recommend it more.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value
1 year ago
 

Disappointed

5.0
Verdict: VERY Disappointed. This fragrance was great in the old vintage formulation. This one is pretty bad. Smell not the same, very light, projection last 1 hour max. YSL Lost the greatness and the legacy. I recommend you to either Get the old Vintage one or NEVER get the new batches.
1 year ago
 

Cologne

5.0
Verdict: Always get complimented & its a keeper.. perfect scent for me. Stays on all day and i dont smell it on me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 years ago
 

One of my favourite!!

5.0
Verdict: One of the safest scents on the market! You cannot go wrong with la nuit de lhomme YsL! I wear it for the office as well as a night out! Does the job!!The cardamon note is very pleasant and probably what makes it such a sexy scent! Only downfall is the lack of performance.
6 months ago
 

Nice Scent

2.0
Verdict: I get compliments all the time with this scent, my wife loves it.
5 years ago
 

5 stars eau de toilet

5.0
Verdict: La Nuit De L'homme Cologne by Yves Saint Laurent, This is a spicy /oriental fragrance for men and recommended for evening . Composed by three esteemed perfumers, anne flipo, pierre wargnye and dominique ropion the fragrance opens with cardamom with a heart that is strong and virile, with notes of...
6 years ago
 

nice perfume

4.0
Verdict: this perfume sold by greatperfumedeals is genuine. this has a very distinctive smell, which is sort of a sweet smell. i liked its longevity and projection.
4 years ago
 

Very Nice

4.0
Verdict: this is a strong smell that does last a long time. very good value for money.
8 years ago
 

Not a bad scent but unusual in its general demeanour

4.0
Verdict: When my mum decided to pay me a visit in the city last year and wouldn't budge from her bargain saving she got to stay at the Balmoral Hotel, the pair of us ventured out to the city centre to see the shops and for my mum especially, she was eager to do a bit of shopping.
9 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X