Yves Saint Laurent L'Homme Libre Tonic EDT 100ml Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.1
 
 

The best YSL cologne

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my husband a few years ago and I notice that the stores do not sell libre anymore, I was so happy to find it on YSL site it's so sexy on my husband he LOVES it
2 years ago
 

I think this is a bit of a love or hate fragrance - a couple of high reviews

1.0
Verdict: I think this is a bit of a love or hate fragrance - a couple of high reviews, a couple of lows and nothing in the middle. I personally think it smells great, good value for money but it does wear off a bit quicker than other fragrances.
6 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent L'Homme Libre Tonic EDT 100ml

2.0
Verdict: It's 2 days that i am using this stuff. The opening is great and the scent is amazing. I love it.After less than 1 hours all the good scent settles to another striking scent that does not as goo as the opening. Finally and sadly, the great smell descends significantly as u can smell it just near...
4 years ago
 

Bought for my boyfriend because I love it!

5.0
Verdict: This is my boyfriend's favourite cologne, and mine too! I bought it for him as a birthday gift. I just love the smell, it's very attractive and sensual.
Pros: Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sexy
4 years ago
 

I Absolutely Want to Inhale It !

5.0
Verdict: Intoxicating ! I absolutely love it ! Makes me want to gobble him up !
Pros: Sexy
7 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent L'Homme Libre Tonic EDT 100ml

4.0
Verdict: The brand of Yves Saint Laurent has a long established reputation for modern elegance, be it fragrance, fashion or beauty. to create this bold fragrance for the modern YSL man who has a unique style, knows what he wants and is charmingly seductive!
8 years ago
 

Really clean and fresh

5.0
Verdict: This has a lovely fresh, light scent, suitable for daytime, but strong enough to carry through to evening without being overpowering. I bought some for my husband earlier this year and it has become one of his and my favourites. He wanted a lighter fragrance for during the day and this is perfect.
7 years ago
 

Favorite fragrance

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this product as a Valentines day gift for my friend. I immediately was drawn to this fragrance because of its clean but sensual smell. I am a YSL lover and this one tops the chart.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Sensual, Sexy
4 years ago
 

A fresh scent

4.0
Verdict: Very masculine fragrance. Long lasting. Opens quite spicy and strong but calms and becomes sweet smelling. Almost like tea. A good fragrance which you could wear all year round and for every occasion.
7 years ago
 

FAKE FAKE FAKE.. I'm a big fan of ...

4.0
Verdict: FAKE FAKE FAKE..I'm a big fan of L'homme Libre and this is the first time I get one from Amazon ...They smell similar but I can tell this is a copy and the fragrance last only an hour or so...
1 year ago
 

Rendered Speechless

5.0
Verdict: I use this product daily, it smells so good and my girlfriend clings to me.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X