Yves Saint Laurent Body Kouros EDT 100ml Reviews

$79.99 - $99.00 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Yves Saint Laurent
Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Kouros for men by Yves Saint Laurent

4.0
Verdict: "I find that this perfume is intensified if he perspires a lot.
6 years ago
 

Yes

5.0
Verdict: My Dad use to wear this loved it then love it now unfortunately nobody carries it mines was stolen years ago haven't came across it since, so by all means please and I mean please send a brother a couple samples
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value, Too Expensive
2 years ago
 

One of the best Perfumes

5.0
Verdict: This perfume shows although Kouros is a solid piece of rock, it is possible to extract a different accent from that enormous animality. Body Kouros smells saline and sharp resinous like salty licorice and eucalyptus syrup on hot stove of sauna. It's not a hot perfume nor a summery cologne.
3 years ago
 

a sweet,creamie scent!

5.0
Verdict: this is a growing fragrance for me, when i worn it the first time i was a Little bit negative about it, but the more ive worn it,the more i love it, and now i can say this is a masterpiece, the mainnotes is vanilla and incense and a Little bit sweet eucalyptus in the background.
6 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent Body Kouros EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: I starts using kouros 25 years ago I love this product the smell is very clean I am often told how good it smells .I tried finding it for years contacted all the department stores no one carried it than I tried walmart .and they do I am very happy again and the shipping was so fast and a great price...
6 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent Body Kouros

5.0
Verdict: I don't want to comment too much on all the great attributes of this fragrance, as its already been told countless times on this forum. Yes, it's fresh, sweet, spicy, smoky, eucalyptus-y, and all those great things.
8 years ago
 

THE ULTIMATE PULLING POWER AFTERSHAVE!

5.0
Verdict: "This has got to be the most sexiest aftershave i have ever had the pleasure of smelling. It is the best present any female could buy her other half for a present, as they won't be disappointed with the results. I often ask Alasdair to go and put it on just to get a whiff of it.
Pros: A QUALITY AFTER SHAVE
Cons: MAY HAVE TOO MANY WOMEN CHASING YOU WEARING THIS
14 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent Body Kouros EDT 100ml

No reviews
Verdict: My review for this went poof. I can still see it under my profile but it's nowhere to be found on this page. It's pretty bad to think that someone is going around tossing out reviews they don't like or agree with. So here's the deal. Scent is subjective.
5 years ago
 

Kouros Aftershave 100ml Splash

1.0
Verdict: crap, read on .this is a great fragrance ,and used to be long lasting ,unfortunately they sold out , what i mean is they did some thing to the product to make it inferior. what i mean is once you put it on it lasts about 5 mins then you cant smell it any more and no one else can.like a lot of...
7 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent Body Kouros 100ml

4.0
Verdict: "good"
6 years ago
 

Loved it

5.0
Verdict: I bought it without knowing.Where then read the reviews and women have written that it is the smell of sex.Yes totally agree!Certainly if a man will use this success with women provided.I am happy that it is in my collection!I advise to buy undoubtedly.
6 years ago
 

EXCEEDINGLY PLEASED

5.0
Verdict: Yves Saint Laurent has produced an Aftershave Lotion with Kouros that leaves a man confident and self-assured.
6 years ago
 

Give it a go if you're 17-29. It's weird and awkward, but kind of nice.

2.0
Verdict: Honestly, YSL Body Kouros is kind of a strange fragrance. It's annoying and like medicine, but at the same time refreshing and calming. With that said, however, it has earned me a couple of compliments with very few uses (worn outside 3 times, got a "why do you smell so good?" and a "you smell..
6 years ago
 

Lovely fragrance

5.0
Verdict: My wife bought Kouros Eau de Toilette for me as part of my Christmas present. I am very pleased with its spicy, woody, warm fragrance which lasts all day. Must order rest of range!
6 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent Body Kouros EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Was surprised to find this at Walmart when other high end stores did not have it, and it was at a good price. It also can sooner than expected.
6 years ago
 

Nice clean vanilla based scent

5.0
Verdict: For years this was my husbands professional office scent. It was a clean vanilla base scent and he received many compliments. He never reveled the name of it because he wanted to be the only one wearing it in the office he worked in.
1 year ago
 

Great fragrance !!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this on offer and I am so glad that I did. My husband absolutely loves this. It is a strong masculine scent which is long lasting and comes in an elegant bottle. It has already become my husband's favourite scent! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
6 years ago
 

Stinks so bad. This was recommended to me by some people ...

2.0
Verdict: Stinks so bad. This was recommended to me by some people on the topnote forum to match with my favorite aftershave cream. Its not good and I literally gave it away.
2 years ago
 

Greatest cologne ever invented!!!

5.0
Verdict: This truly is the best cologne I've ever seen it's just amazing and we can't buy it in Canada so it's nice to finally have a place I can get it at steady.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Doesn't Hold
2 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Super
3 years ago
 

Very European-Smelling And Quite Good!

5.0
Verdict: Kouros is a deceptively simple incense-based fougere that was born in 1981, and sure smells like it. There are clove, oakmoss, and some illusory citrus elements that I believe are cleverly composed using certain synthetic ingredients.
Pros: Affordable, unique smell
Cons: A little dated
7 years ago
 

will not get better

5.0
Verdict: what can I say other than 10 out of 10 , I really love the fragrance and will keep on purchasing it for as long as its produced
6 years ago
 

Masculine and Fantastic.

5.0
Verdict: Kouros cannot be mistaken for anything else. It has chutzpah and is both sophisticated and elegant. This is a complex fragrance that evolves during the day and holds its own. A little goes a long way, too. If you want something with personality, pick up a bottle of this classic.
6 years ago
 

Yves Saint Laurent Body Kouros Eau de Toilette: The Mighty Kouros

5.0
Verdict: I am a forty year old man Who has recently been divorced and I am now back on the dating scene and Kouros is essential. For the user it has a crisp feel and refreshing smell and overall makes you feel great!!
12 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X