Xiaomi Mi 8 64GB Reviews

$459.90 - $511.74 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: Xiaomi
Expert Reviews: 
 4.1
User Reviews: 
 3.9
 
 

Xiaomi Mi 8 64GB

No reviews
Verdict: The first time I checked out the Xiaomi Mi 8 was back in June of this year. It seemed to offer incredible value, with true flagship specifications at a price half that of competitors. At that point, the Mi 8 seemed like a viable alternative to many of the giants in the industry.
Pros: High end specs at a low price Great camera MIUI 10 is a joy to use
Cons: Unoriginal design No app drawer Advertisements in the software
1 year ago
 

Xiaomi Mi 8 Review

4.0
Verdict: Xiaomi is finally making a push into the UK with its stylish brand of Android smartphones. The Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro has already impressed us with its eye-catching design and creditable AI-enhanced camera at a reasonable price. But the Xiaomi Mi 8 is just as interesting a package.
Pros: Great price for the spec, Well-balanced AMOLED display, Decent camera system
Cons: MIUI is clunky, Notch seems superfluous, No waterproofing
8 months ago
 

Xiaomi Mi 8 review: Big bang for your buck

4.0
Verdict: There's a lot that the Mi 8 does right for its asking price. While there are compromises, the experience is positive overall. It's only really the more established competition from OnePlus that poses much of an issue.
Pros: Good value for money, Plenty of power, Great design
Cons: MIUI software needs refinement, Low-light shooting not the best, Battery life could be better
8 months ago
 

Xiaomi Mi 8 Review

No reviews
Verdict: By now, Xiaomi is widely regarded in the Philippines as a go-to brand for affordable yet powerful devices. The brand has been steadily increasing their presence locally, even setting up various Mi Stores at major locations.
Pros: Amazing display, Top-notch performance, Impressive cameras, Capable speakers, Long Battery Life, Affordable Price tag for its class
Cons: Slippery and smudge-magnet back glass panel, No 3.5mm audio port
1 year ago
 

Xiaomi Mi 8 Review: Xiaomi's Definitive Flagship This Year

No reviews
Verdict: Xiaomi returned to the Philippines this year and with that, every Mi fan's dream of finally being able to buy the Chinese company's flagship phone officially, with all the bells and whistles that comes with the official release.
1 year ago
 

Xiaomi Mi 8 Review - Premium But Affordable - Filipino Tech Addict

No reviews
Verdict: Phones are getting darn expensive this year and we should be smart enough to weigh things that we need versus o...
10 months ago
 

Xiaomi MI 8 Review: A flagship that plays hard to get

4.0
Verdict: Launched in the occasion of Xiaomi's 8 th anniversary, the Mi-series did away with Mi 7 and named their flagship Mi 8 . This flagship landed quite some time some 2 months but unlike many of its phones, it didn't quite make news headers. Probably because it's only available in China for some reason.
1 year ago
 

Xiaomi Mi 8 review: A highly spec'd beast that doesn't break the bank

4.4
Verdict: Xiaomi's early years saw the company launching one main device offering every year with up to three variants. In 2014, however, the company began to introduce multiple smartphone lineups including its existing Mi flagship, the Redmi Note phablet range, and the entry-level Redmi series.
9 months ago
 

The phone is carrier locked to Three...

2.0
Verdict: ... while you can use every SIM card you like, there are no system updates that are not delivered via Three, and they are reluctant to care for the MI8. Keep that in mind - the device itself is great, but Very doesn't advertize that the system is already three months outdated and does not get more...
6 months ago
 

Xiaomi Mi 8 64GB

4.5
Verdict: Good phone can be highly recommended, but if you add 1000kr more then I might buy Xiomi mi 9 64gb because it runs the newest version of android.
5 months ago
 

Good

5.0
Verdict: Good
11 months ago
 

Excellent smartphone for the price

4.0
Verdict: The Xiaomi Mi 8 is a great smartphone that packs everything that is necessary to get an amazing performance throughout the day, social media, gaming, browsing the web, watching videos. This phone will handle everything that you throw it.
10 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X