Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G 8GB 128GB Reviews

$698.99 from PB Tech
★★★★ 3.6
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Xiaomi
X
3.6 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Lite for a reason

★★★★★ 3.0
No issues hardware wise, problem is with software. Was not expecting an ad experience for the price. There are adds everywhere, in the Xiaomi store, in your browser, and even in your home screen. Ads sneak their way in as apps even in your hotbar, and as you can imagine they flood your storage with junk. seems to be no way to really stop it, frustrating to no end.
8 months ago

Best value phone as of this review.

★★★★★ 5.0
Currently at the time that you read this review. This is the best value phone money can buy you on the market. It's priced in the midrange but performs like a high end. To put things into perspective the snap dragon 780G performs 10% worse than the snapdragon 860 in CPU score but 5% better in GPU score. But your paying half the price of a phone that has a snapdragon 860 chipset. As for the advertisement complaints, it only seems that the default xiaomi apps come with them. It didn't bother me at all because I don't use them. I only use google's version of those apps.
7 months ago

DOA

★★★★ 1.0
Still waiting on any updates or a sign of a replacement...its been 2 weeks.
6 months ago

So many ads

★★★★★ 3.0
I've just about had it with the ads, can someone tell me how to get rid of them?
8 months ago

Xiaomi MI 11 Lite smart phone

★★★★★ 5.0
excellent value for money and great service as usual from PB Tech
8 months ago

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The thinnest 5G phone in the world also happens to be an elegant and well-rounded handset. Xiaomi's MIUI software won't appeal to everyone and you can get more power for your money elsewhere, but the Mi 11 Lite 5G's merits mean it's uniquely desirable.
Pros: 
  • Respectable performance
  • Impressively thin & light
  • Feature-packed
Cons: 
  • MIUI can be unintuitive
  • Better value elsewhere
  • No water resistance
11 months ago

Review of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G - Almost too good for a Lite smartphone

★★★★★
Verdict: The Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G is a very thin and light mid-range smartphone. Whether or not this is a goo...
Faster than the Xiaomi Mi 11?! The Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite is a thin and light mid-range smartphone with the new Snapdragon 780G. Despite its lower price, it manages to beat the Xiaomi Mi 11 in some areas.
Pros: 
  • bright 90-Hz OLED panel
  • thin and light design
  • fast Wi-Fi
  • powerful SoC
Cons: 
  • mediocre cameras
  • battery life under load
1 year ago

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G review

★★★★ 4.0
1 month ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X