Westinghouse WLE547WA Reviews

$1,598.00 - $1,899.00 from 4 retailers
★★★★★ 4.8
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Westinghouse
X
Reviews: 
★★★★★ 4.8
 

Westinghouse?WLE547WA

★★★★★
Verdict: Easy to use upright stove. Ceramic hotplates are quick to heat up and quick to adjust heat. All knobs and doors are smooth and effortless to use. Love it!
Pros: 
  • Easy to use and looks great
Cons: 
  • None
7 years ago

Love this cooker

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Fantastic cooker for a small kitchen . I have cooked a couple of full scale dinner partys and the Westinghouse was flawless
1 year ago

Freestanding Westinghouse Electric Oven/Stove WLE547WA

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was installed in a leased unit and resident is pleased with the stove.
7 years ago

oven, high up controls

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Westinghouse is the only stove I could find with the controls up high so the kids could not turn the dials which is great, Stove works fine except for the timer ringer you can not hear it, but the biggest problem is you can not put a big pot on the large hotplate ring as the overhang will not allow...
5 years ago

Very happy

★★★★★ 5.0
Replaced a 20 year old upright stove and such an improvement. Clean lines, easy to clean, accurate temperature control. Delivery and installation were organised by the Good Guys and was excellent. Thank you. Very impressed with communication from Good Guys.
2 months ago

good features

★★★★★ 5.0
this product has the features we required
2 months ago

Seperate grill which is great

★★★★★ 5.0
Easy to clean and operate
2 months ago

Ceramic cook top easier to keep clean and more child safe

★★★★★ 5.0
I like stoves with the knobs up high so little children can't reach to turn them on. We had a previous model with elements where food could fall through onto the tray beneath providing cleaning challenges. The ceramic cooktop seals the top with a relatively easier cleaning job at the end of the cooking session. Stove comes with a bladed scraper that doest scratch the glass to allow removal of stubborn food stuck to the surface. Glass grill and stove doors are well designed and look good in any kitchen. The stove is assembled in Australia which was an important decider for us as supports Aussie jobs.
2 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X