Versace Vanitas EDP 50ml Reviews

$54.32 - $79.99 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.0
Manufacturer: Versace
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 15 reviews.
 

Versace Vanitas (for women)

★★★★ 4.3
Verdict: The design house of Versace prepared a new fragrance in 2011. Its name is Vanitas and became a reality in stores in the first half of 2012. The perfumer, who is behind the creation of the fragrant composition is Dora Baghriche-Arnaud.
9 years ago

Another blind buy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance when I first smelled this blind buy. But I was somewhat disappointed in its silliage, because it doesn't hold or last, in my opinion. I do love this fragrance but I will have to take it with me if I plan on wearing it on a long day. Strangely, I do recommend this, it is lovely.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Smell
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Too Weak
4 years ago

A happy-go-lucky fresh floral to lift you up and send you on your way !

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: There's a lovely feeling of joy about this fragrance; I suspect it would help elate anyone who's in a bit of a down mood... just splash it on and enjoy.
9 years ago

Versace Vanitas

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: What ever the house of Versace makes always goooorgeous especially vanitas just amazing
9 years ago

"Very Versace"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Versace perfumes are hit and miss but one I like is Vanitas, an Eau de Parfum released in the UK in 2011 with an advertising campaign that touched a nerve for it's use of a 16 year old model in the type of provocative pose you would expect from a perfume ad.
Pros: 
  • Smells light and fresh
  • has a beautiful light citrus zest
Cons: 
  • A lot lighter than I can explain
8 years ago

Good scent

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: It is Versace.It is nice floral scent but i expected something more unique and original like new Versace fragrance.I still wear it and like it. i can describe it like an expensive rose scent but a little bit disappointed.For me there is no WOW factor.
10 years ago

Pleasant

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Pleasant scent with fresh citrus and woody notes. Interesting combination with deep flower notes that appear later. Not my favourite from Versace range, but nice enough for a change.
10 years ago

if this was a little sweeter it'd be perfection.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Its classy smelling. Clean, not really sweet and good for all seasons. Except maybe winter. A good buy.but I do like Versace's yellow diamond Intense better. Both are similar but yellow diamond smells brighter n sweeter. I like bright citrus smells.
3 years ago

Versace Vanitas Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: This is a nice bright floral perfume ,but I personally feel that it is not worth the price. It is a nice scent and all,but it is nothing really special. It smells pretty,but is just a little boring to me. I think that you can find a better perfume out there for your money.
9 years ago

Three Stars

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The fragrance is not lasting
6 years ago

Beware...not worth the money!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Beware! This is not a genuine versace product...I have worn Vanitas by Versace for quite some time and have found a spray of the eau de parfum lasts for hours....this does not , the perfume disappears from my skin in less than an hour.
5 years ago

Again Exelent great value

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The perfume Is beautiful
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Too Expensive
4 years ago

Venitas Versace!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Oh so lovely! I thought I would try the sample size before purchasing the large bottle and it exceeded my expectations! If you like a woody scent fragrance, you will love this Versace scent. The fragrance is also long lasting and wears well throughout the day.
4 years ago

Valentino vanitas

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A pleasant smelling feminine fragrance that most woman wud lik ...
7 years ago

Excellent perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic fragrance at a excellent price. Still waiting for further fragrances to be made available at great prices. Keep it up!
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X