Versace Signature Natural EDP 100ml Reviews

$109.00 from Gadgets Online
★★★★★ 5.0
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Versace
X
5.0 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Will purchase again!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use this fragrance daily. It's long lasting it doesn't get to where I'm going before I do. Love it!
5 years ago

Authentic!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The real thing! I've purchased this fragrance for years and now will only buy from Overstock! They're my favorite parfumerie. Great prices and selection.
4 years ago

the smell doesn't last

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Smells great, like the original... for about 10 seconds. I replaced my original bottle that I got years ago, I have been conserving it because I was down to my last drop and couldn't find it anywhere. I ordered it from here and it smells the same, but it is not the same.
4 years ago

Sexy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A very sexy smelling fragrance. I wore it on a night out with friends and every 20 minutes someone was smelling me...lol. A big hit with my gang!
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
4 years ago

Amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Every single time I put this on, no matter where I go, I get complimented. I personally think that it's definitely on my top 5. Must have, for EVERY occasion.
7 years ago

Awesome perfume & Awesome price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have had several random girls ask me what perfume I was wearing. I normally don't spray it on my skin but the smell is pretty strong for the first couple of hours.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
11 years ago

Versace Versace Signature

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have loved this scent for years - I still get compliments every time I wear it. Simply wanted to alert fellow Versace Signature Lovers that this scent was recently discontinued! So stock up :) Thank you to PE for ensuring the true fragrance at a competitive price!
11 years ago

beautiful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: this is my favourite perfume, not available in most shops. everyone comments on the smell and it lasts for ages. this 100ml size is great value and will also last for ages even used daily..brilliant..
11 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X