Versace L'Homme EDT 100ml Reviews

$49.99 - $90.00 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Versace
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Grandsons' Favourite

5.0
Verdict: I love giving presents that family really like & Scottie loves this product
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Pleasing, Sensual, Sexy
5 years ago
 

100% Not the Original Versace

5.0
Verdict: I wear this since over 25 years pretty much every single day. I other words i know the smelling and out. This is sort of water with a hint Versace. I do not know how they do that and why but it is not the original. Unfortunately I wasted the money. stinks
1 year ago
 

Old favourite

5.0
Verdict: An old favourite of mine, shows my age... I bought this in 1988 for the first time. Today these lemony smells are dated but I still like it
2 years ago
 

Still my ladies favorite!

5.0
Verdict: One light spritz, & the women swoon; can't imagine why it's not more popular; hard to find, but well worth the effort. Make sure it's the ORIGINAL!
3 years ago
 

loved it!

5.0
Verdict: so glad to be able to get this as not available anywhere else, even in europe on hols. fab price too. my partner was amazed when he got this,his long time favourite.and not a hint of tobacco!!
9 years ago
 

The Only Fragrance I use

5.0
Verdict: This fragrance is the only fragrance I have found that has it's own fragrance! Everything else I have used either smells the same or has no smell at all!
Pros: Great Smell, Long-Lasting, This Fragrance Is Real
2 years ago
 

I haven't regretted a blind buy...

4.0
Verdict: ... until I bought this!! Yikes!! Thank goodness it was only $20... WOW!! This leaves you smelling like you were cleaning the bathroom and spilled the soap all over yourself; seriously it does. The opening is a ridiculously strong lemon vibe that smells like "Pledge" wood polish.
5 years ago
 

Compliments

4.0
Verdict: I've went through a lot of different colognes and always could never choose the right smell. I found this a few years ago and was just amazed by it. The scent is very sexy, unlike most others. It's good for going out for a night, a romantic dinner date. Got hundreds of compliments on this spray!
Pros: Great smell, cheap price
Cons: Design
7 years ago
 

An excellent alternative to Lagerfeld Photo!

5.0
Verdict: If you like Lagerfeld Photo, you're going to LOVE Versace L'Homme. It smells almost identical, however, you can tell it is a tad bit more potent. A wonderful one-of-a-kind fragrance! It has a mix of citrus and leather. It also reminds me a lot of Ricci Club for Men by Nina Ricci!
4 years ago
 

Aimed at women for their men?

5.0
Verdict: Versace L'Homme EDT. Bought for me as a gift, this designer label scent should have been wonderful, but I couldn't wait to use it up! It's one of those scents which reminds me of cheap (women's') perfume from the 1970s.
9 years ago
 

Versace L'Homme EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Yes this is good I really like it,u can gift it for some one
5 years ago
 

Versace L'Homme Perfume

No reviews
Verdict: This scent was released in 1986. If I had to buy this, of course this is not my choice but a relative arrived from New York and gave me this as a present so I have to use it. The scent is pretty simpleโ€“ in a traditional-shaped flacon and packed in a basic brown box.
6 years ago
 

It smells great

5.0
Verdict: My husband LOVES the smell of this fragrance. Smells fresh.
6 years ago
 

Overall great cologne

1.0
Verdict: This is the first Versace scent I have tried, and after this I will be coming back. It has great staying power, excellent odor, and at a very reasonable price point. I wear almost exclusively woody/spicy scents, this is really a great one.
Pros: Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X