Verbatim USB 2.0 Store N Go Swivel 16GB Reviews

$7.40 - $15.60 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Verbatim
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Verbatim 8GB USB Drive

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The order was processed promptly. Store pickup was quick. The flash drives were as advertised. Very good transaction.
6 years ago

8 Gig usb

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Quickest deliver ever, Thought it was a USB 3.0!! just 2.0 though still fast so I'm happy thanks. Dave.
7 years ago

Two of the three held up nicely and they are very useful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Two of the three held up nicely and they are very useful. One of them however started to have some problems not being recognized by the computer from time to time however it still retains the data.
4 years ago

Nice and works well

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice colors add a little something to your USBs. You'll be able to organize your files and be able to tell them apart from one another.
5 years ago

Great value!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I need a handy memory stick for a variety of uses. This is really good, comes with a swivel and 8 gb, so it's ideal for transporting folders.
5 years ago

Store n Go Flashs

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Colorful with Swivel close for my pocket.
6 years ago

Great price!!! ( in late July 2015)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Flash 2.0 drives are pretty much a commodity item these, days, so I purchase on a combination of perceived quality, price, and value (value being a ratio of highest quality to lowest price).
6 years ago

Verbatim USB 2.0 Store N Go Swivel 16GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Different. Design protects plug while staying attached. Keeps from getting lost. Recommended.
6 years ago

Solid/Sturdy and work well.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I needed quite a few USB drives for various things. There are certain things I prefer to store on USB and keep in my home vs. the cloud and I also do a lot of imaging because I'm lazy and would rather re-image vs.
6 years ago

Two Stars

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: looks good, swivels ok but really really really slow :( would not buy again
4 years ago

Great colors that keep it organized

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: These did just what they said they did. Great colors that keep it organized, I know one is for photos, one for artwork, another for general storage. Easy to use, I didn't have to reformat or anything even though I have a mac. Perfect for what they are and so easy to use, just plug and fill.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X