Verbatim USB 2.0 Store N Go Micro 8GB Reviews

$9.50 - $19.40 from 5 retailers
★★★★ 4.0
Manufacturer: Verbatim
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 18 reviews.
 

Great for key chains.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I always have a USB on my key chain for ready access. This is the only one I have found that holds up to the constant wear of being on a key chain. I love it.
4 years ago

Verbatim Store 'n' Go Car Audio USB Drive

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Does your car stereo or home sound system have a USB port? Chances are it does, even if you haven't noticed it. The majority of stereos on the market do, so you can more easily enjoy songs from your digital music library.
Pros: 
  • Low-profile design
  • Lots of storage for intended use.
Cons: 
  • Easy to lose
  • Can be difficult to remove
9 years ago

Verbatim Store'n'Go Executive Metal 8 GB

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Verbatim packs the Executive Metal flash drive in a fancy dark grey metal shell, promises great read and write performance and offers up to 64 GB of capacity. We take a close look at this weighty flash drive to see if the brains equals the brawns of the storage device.
Pros: 
  • Metal casing
  • Retractable USB connector
  • Fairly sturdy
  • Very good read speeds - as advertised
  • Available with up to 64 GB capacity
Cons: 
  • Write speed horribly slow - nowhere near what is promised
  • Somewhat bulky
  • There are more durable sticks out there
  • Other sticks are cheaper and faster
10 years ago

Avoid the Verbatim 32 gig USB sticks

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: After having purchased and used sucessfully about five of the 16 gig Verbatim Store "N" Go brand USB sticks I moved up to the 32 gig size. After purchasing two at the same time and using them for about 3 or 4 months of use (and used about 19.5 gig of capacity each time) each flash drive became...
8 years ago

8GB flash drive

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The drives were just what I needed. Inexpensive drives that I can load with information to give to others. I would rate higher but unfortunately the drives are not easy to open. My fingers are apparently too dry to easily slide the drive open.
4 years ago

4GB Mobile Storage : Verbatim 4GB Store ‘n' Go USB storage

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The Verbatim Store 'n' Go HG drive has its own permanently attached USB lead which conveniently slots into a channel running around the edge of the device.  The unit measure 3 x 2.25 inches and weighs 1.8 oz.
15 years ago

My favourite USB drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: So small and handy, also as it's a solid unit the port will never break
6 years ago

A solid well made USB stick with a clever Password protection system in built

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: As I have mentioned in my profile I have used a huge array of USB sticks through out my time in school and Im still going through them now. Aesthetic Deatils Whilst all USB sticks are capable of storing a variety of different documents, music, videos even software this has been one of the best Ive...
10 years ago

What a pen-drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: its awesome man i mean i just bought for use pen-drive i didnt knew its 2 in one that can use in pen-drive USB in pc and it can also plug in samsung galaxy's device i was shocked when i find out it.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Use
  • Fast
  • High Capacity
  • Portable
  • Reliable
7 years ago

to cheap to complain about cheating

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: 
  • small
  • sturdy
Cons: 
  • unlike how it advertised it only holds 15 gigs I'd ask for 95 cents of storage that I was ripped off for but it's easier just to give it a low rating to teach verbatim not to do these things to their customers
9 years ago

micro usb drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: the usb drive is excellent just what i needed and delivery of this item was prompt. im very happy with the service and would recommend it to anyone
8 years ago

Carry Around USB Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a wonderfully simple USB drive that now resides on my key ring. It can be mailed in an envelope by USPS, used to hand deliver extra large files that exceed one's email system, used to store away files rarely used, and so on. We also like and use the Clip-It version of the drive.
5 years ago

Great Purchase

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The price for these Verbatim flash drives is an excellent deal for 3, they work great for smaller files & I don't have to worry about how I store it.
5 years ago

"Cute and colourful"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These memory sticks are brilliant. Easy to colour code your storage and so light and small for travelling. Works well and is a brilliant product at an excellent price. Highly recommend.
4 years ago

big storage & small package

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i bought this to fit in my laptop sleeve's pocket. Super small and compact. Better than what I thought.
9 years ago

Verbatim Store 'n' Go

★★★★ 3.6
Verdict: Verbatim Store 'n' Go With circuitry visible through its translucent red casing, the Verbatim Store 'n' Go is one funky-looking drive. The cool design is further accented by a silver strip that runs around the drive and serves as a loop for a keyring or the included neck strap.
Pros: 
  • Compact, cool design
  • includes USB extension cord
Cons: 
  • A tad expensive per megabyte
17 years ago

Works Fine with USB 2.0 flashdrives

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This adapter is pretty nice, small and durable. works fine with any 2.0 usb flash drives.I tested (Kingston 2Gb, 4Gb, 16Gb ; Patriot 32gb) but when I tried to connect Verbatim USB 3.0 64gb - the phone(S3) does recognized it as empty drive, also I tried Microcenter USB3.0 16Gb (RED) - same story.
7 years ago

Verbatim Store 'n' Go USB Executive review

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: A good choice for work, this memory key is a reliable performer
Pros: 
  • Plenty of storage
  • Decent transfer speeds
  • Encryption tools
Cons: 
  • Quite large
13 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X