Verbatim MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB Reviews

Verbatim MicroSDHC Class 4 8GB
User Reviews: 
 4.7
Features
Value for money
 4.6
 
 

"Works as described"

 
5.0
Verdict: I purchased this sd card as a gift for my son for Christmas. It has plenty of storage, and is designed to be high capacity. It's perfect for storing pictures and videos. Works as described. Great value!
3 years ago
Sears Outlet
 

"Micro SDHC - small but what a memory!"

 
4.0
Pros: Tiny little card hold lots of data in my phone
Cons: Easy to lose
Verdict: Verbatim Micro SDHC 8GB Class 4 This micro SDHC card I bought for my Sony Xperia phone to extend its memory so I could store music and photos without struggling to fit them within the capacity of the phone memory.
3 years ago
Ciao
 

A+++++

 
5.0
Verdict: Exactly as expected

Read full review at amazon.ca
3 years ago
amazon.ca
 

One of the fastest cards for a DSLR

 
5.0
Pros: Convenient Interface, Fast, Lightweight, Reliable
Verdict: This card is simply amazing, if you are a videographer you must get this ASAP. Transfer speeds are better. Life is also good.
4 years ago
snapdeal.com
 

Gud for large and quick storage

 
5.0
Verdict: I got this card for the sole purpose of storage and speed. For which it serves well. I have all content on this guy from my laptop HDD. access speeds are very good.
5 years ago
flipkart.com
 

Verbatim 16GB Micro SDHC Consistently Brilliant

 
4.0
Verdict: Verbatim are trustworthy and the card is robust and long lasting. You can reliably store information on this high quality memory card. At this price its not worth risking your data with a cheaper option.
5 years ago
tesco.com
 

Great product!

 
5.0
Verdict: Holds A LOT of pictures not to mention videos! I don't think I'll ever need this much memory but for vacations, etc. it's nice to know it's there if I do!!
5 years ago
Walmart
 

Verbatim Card

 
4.0
Verdict: verbatim memory card of 8 GB is a very good deal for the price. this memory card do available with less price online. memory cards are now very enhanced in terms of technology and in terms of prices they are down. the product of verbatim are normally of average price and quality.
5 years ago
zopper.com
 

Great memory card

 
5.0
Pros: Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Fast, High Capacity, Portable, Reliable
Verdict: Wonderful and realiable device.
5 years ago
staples.com
 

wrong discription for product

 
5.0
Verdict: the online add says that it is a "sdHc" card, when it is actually a "sdXc", so when i got the card, it does not work in my video camera. Mind you its not a brand new one, but it is not that old either. So make sure your camera will support this card befroe buying it.
6 years ago
store.walmart.ca
 

Excellent SDHC card!

 
5.0
Verdict: Bought this based on a sale price that couldn't be beat by any other brand I could find (even online). Currently, I'm using this in my Pentax DSLR and have been pleasantly surprised by how fast it reads/writes image data. No issues to date and none foreseen. Would buy Verbatim brand again!

Read full review at reviews.officedepot.com
6 years ago
reviews.officedepot.com
Powered by TestFeaks