Vera Wang Glam Princess EDT 100ml Reviews

$36.00 - $59.00 from 6 retailers
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Vera Wang
User Reviews: 
 4.6
 
 

She absolutely loved it!

5.0
Verdict: My wife smells amazing with her new Vera Wang Glam Princess Perfume
Pros: Glamorous, Perfume, Princess, Smells awesome, vera wang
Cons: End Of Line Product
6 years ago
 

Good for the price

5.0
Verdict: I've had this perfume before so knew exactly what I was getting. I love the smell, but as an eau de toilette it doesn't have much staying power - slightly less then some that I've had so that's a bit of a disappointment, but for the price it's value for money - the old story - you get what you pay...
7 years ago
 

A very personel present

5.0
Verdict: The product was purchased for a xmas present for somebody very close who adores the soft fragrence of this brand of eau de toilette
5 years ago
 

Vera Wang Glam Princess Perfume

No reviews
Verdict: I usually wear Vera Wang Princess that comes in the beautiful light purple colored perfume bottle, however I couldn't resist buying a bottle of Vera Wang 's New Glam Princess recently. For one, the bottle is beautiful which is always a draw for me. It is shaped the same as the Princess bottle is.
5 years ago
 

Vera Wang Glam Princess Eau de Toilette Spray

5.0
Verdict: I could not believe how quickly it arrived, almost next day, the free tote bag that came with this is fantastic. I new the product i was buying its a gorgeous bottle and my daughter will be thrilled.
8 years ago
 

Not anywhere nice as the regular Princess

5.0
Verdict: This particular 'Glam' scent does not last long at all! And not anything like the regular Princess fragrance, which I like a lot.
1 year ago
 

Gummi bear princess

3.5
Verdict: Personally I think that this particular fragrance is aimed towards the younger segment of the population. For a few days now I've observed the particular crowd of people that test this new fragrance and their reactions.
5 years ago
 

Nice!

4.0
Verdict: I have Glam Princess body lotion, and the staying power is pretty good. This is a youthful fragrance, but I'm in my 30's and I like it. This would be a good year round fragrance, or use it in the summer, as the lotion has a shimmer to it. I would wear this work as it is not overpowering at all.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Long-Lasting
8 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X