Transcend USB 3.0 JetFlash 810 8GB Reviews

$21.68 from Gamma Computers
★★★★ 3.7
Manufacturer: Transcend
X
3.7 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Excellent Flash Drive at a great price

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Great Flash drive, amazingly fast transfer thanks to usb 3.0. Nice look and feel also. Love the red/black rubber feel. Easy to grip.
8 years ago

Fast Backup Software OK

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Works Good Wish Software was pre loaded on drive like everyone else software works pretty well
Pros: 
  • Efficient
  • Fast Pretty Rugged
  • Quality Construction
  • Reliable
Cons: 
  • Difficult To Set Up
8 years ago

Transcend Jetflash 810 Rugged Flash Drive - 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Excellent speed(obviously) rugged design, lost the cap already...
7 years ago

Like

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Like
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Use
  • Portable
  • Reliable
8 years ago

Why buy a bigger thumb drive if you will neber exceed 8GB in a specific application

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: In today's world of 64-512GB thumb drives, these seem pretty tiny. However, they can't be beat for use in specific applications where 8GB is more than enough. For me, my typical college course uses up about 5-7GB of room for all my PPT lectures and supplementary video and animations.
5 years ago

Transcend USB 3.0 JetFlash 810 8GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Quality item in none slip rubber casing & good make from well known name
7 years ago

Not satisfied with the speed & capacity

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: speed is better than usb 2.0 pen drives, but not good as they claim on description. Also the pen capacity is 29 GB instead of 32 GB.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Use
  • Fast
  • Portable
Cons: 
  • Low Capacity
7 years ago

THE BEST PRODUCT

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I Love this product as i received it in just 4 days , and tested on my Imac to check the speed and performance. I must say this is a fantastic product , works seamlessly on both platforms ( Windows & Mac) after running NTFS compatible application So just buy and enjoy the Speed ride with DDR3 Ram in...
5 years ago

Good for the price

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I get an average read speed of 80MB / second on simple file transfers on a Win 7 desktop or Win 8 laptop. Peak speeds have hit 92MB / second. On a usb 2 port it reads right around 32 MB/ second, about the max for the bandwidth available.
Pros: 
  • Fast read speeds
Cons: 
  • Slow write speeds
  • I would give it 5 stars if it was a bit better here
7 years ago

usb drive

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Really nice to use. I saw no appreciable between USB 2.0 and 3.0 ports for speed, but performs more reliably and faster
Pros: 
  • fast at loading up
Cons: 
  • may be light and passcode on it be nice
7 years ago

Splash proof, dust proof

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this because it said it was splash proof, moisture proof and dust proof. I suppose that's true if the cover stays on, but it doesn't. You would have thought the cover would somehow snap on or be very secure but it just slips on AND off very easily.
8 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X