Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 510 32GB Reviews

$30.65 - $33.18 from Gamma Computers
★★★★ 4.4
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Transcend
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Good for dog tags

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Attached to dog collar for additional identification information. Great size. I had to drill out a slightly bigger hole for the metal ring to fit through.
5 years ago

Tiny but effective

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Amazing tiny but very large capacity . May I suggest it comes with a key ring , so small very easy to misplace .
7 years ago

Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 510 32GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice little usb flash that is ideal as a stocking filler or small thank you gift. Decent thick layer of gold plate that makes it look and feel nice in the hand. 8Gb is just the right size to store important paperwork or photos. Fast, responsive and doesnt overheat when used hard.
7 years ago

Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 510 32GB

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The drive is lightweight, well built and offers large storage but to spend excess of Rs 1800 on USB 2.0 drive is a lot. Go for JetFlash 510 if and only if you need a solid well built lightweight drive with big storage space.
Pros: 
  • Big storage
  • small sized and lightweight
  • metallic body finish
Cons: 
  • USB 2.0 port
  • price
  • heats up while using
7 years ago

Good one

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i wanted something small and durable this one does the job pretty well on both the fronts. It has got decent write and read speeds for something so small.
7 years ago

very nice look as work too

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: very nice look as work too
Pros: 
  • Reliable
7 years ago

Tiny but effective

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Amazing tiny but very large capacity . May I suggest it comes with a key ring , so small very easy to misplace .
7 years ago

Just what i wanted

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I put music on this to use in my car. My last one got bent because it stuck out the front of my deck. This is really small so it doesnt stick out enough to get broken. Dont care about speed due to its purpose and i dont have more than 8gigs of music so this drive is perfect for me.
Pros: 
  • Small and cheap
  • Zero problems
Cons: 
  • None for what i use it for but others may be looking for usb 3.0 or more storage
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X