Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 360 8GB Reviews

$11.73 from Gamma Computers
★★★★★ 4.9
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Transcend
X
4.9 ★★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

good usb

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: good usb works fast compatible with a 360 ,meets the guidelines also works fast when used for data would buy another
8 years ago

Transcend USB 2.0 JetFlash 360 8GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great buy,my son uses this flash drive for his xbox 360.i like it.
8 years ago

Transcend JetFlash 360 USB Flash Drive - 8GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Does what is says on the box - a cheap, 8GB USB-2 flash drive. It's not promising to be the fastest USB key on the market, but it does the job. Windows reports 7.53GB of actual space on the drive (the difference being what the marketing folk call a gig and what computers know an actual gig is).
7 years ago

Four GB Flash Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great flash drive, very small and still holds 4 GB.
4 years ago

Nice flash drive

★★★★ 4.0
Pros: 
  • Perfect size and price
Cons: 
  • None yet
7 years ago

Works Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've only been using this flash drive for a bit over a week, but so far it's working exactly as I expected. I needed it to transfer all my graphic files from work to my home computer. It loaded up quickly and easily. Great price!
7 years ago

good one

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Its a trusted company i had bought it but i didn't got the pen drive holder ring which have to be provided by the company.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
7 years ago

Three Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: ok
7 years ago

USB for the car

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These are great, small and very light. I have a car stereo that takes a flash drive, with these being this light there is no weight on the USB connection, so no damage.
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X