Transcend MicroSDHC Class 10 32GB Reviews

$15.99 - $33.24 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Transcend
User Reviews: 
 4.7
Features
Value for money
 5.0
Durability
 5.0
 
 

Great, reliable SD card.

5.0
Verdict: I use this for my dash cam on my car. Very high speed high quality SD card. the playback quality is non laggy and very crisp. And it's been 2 years with almost daily constant read / writes and it is still going strong.
3 years ago
 

Transcend MicroSDHC Class 10 32GB

4.5
Verdict: Works great so far, the lock switch on the adapter was so slow that I did not dare to try harder. not that I plan to use the function anyway though. As the quality may not be 100%.
8 years ago
 

Great price on quality product.

5.0
Verdict: Shopped around on the net and by the time most places added shipping, Wal-Mart had them beat, so I usually wind up looking here first when shopping for any FLASH memory.
5 years ago
 

32 sgb sdhc c10 memory card

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this memory card via TESCO direct. very efficient delivery service.I was looking for a good quality memory card for my holidays to use in my video camera, and delighted with this product.and the quality of my video pictures.
6 years ago
 

Best product and best service by infibeam

5.0
Verdict: First time purchased from infibeam.com and it was a good experience. You wont get this product at this price on flipkart and other online shopping sites.Infibeam rocks
6 years ago
 

Nothing to complain about.

5.0
Verdict: Paid very little after rewards, and ship to store, and they work great. Don't know about the durability, since have only had 1 month. Also use for maps in my GPS.
Pros: Value
7 years ago
 

Transcend MicroSDHC Class 10 32GB

5.0
Verdict: Recently, I've bought this 32 GB microSD card for my Samsung handset. 32 GB is literally amazing storage capacity and on top of that, this my handset supports this memory card.
6 years ago
 

A decent one..

5.0
Verdict: i have Ordered this one a few months back, til now working fine.. mass storage mode gives me writing speed between 4-6 mb/s and reading is around 10mb/s...
6 years ago
 

32 GB CLASS 10

5.0
Verdict: Great Product of Transcend, using this card within my Samsung S4 works wonderfully and performs well. "comes with an adaptor for computer as well (card type)"...
5 years ago
 

A good product that meets my needs for a backup GPS data lgr

4.0
Verdict: Purchased this as a backup for my colombus 990 GPS data logger. Since it comes with a SD adaptor you can just snap the two together and pull off the data from your laptop/desktop computer...
2 years ago
 

"good price good capacity Transcend 32GB microSD card"

3.0
Verdict: Introduction: Memory cards are now modern day essentials. We can use it in digital cameras and to extend the storage memory in tablets (except iPADs) and phones (except iPhones). For iDevices, you can only use wireless card readers (battery-powered media hubs) to expand the storage.
Pros: compact, fit for multiple devices with SD adapter
Cons: none
5 years ago
 

I WAS WRONG: "Class 10 my but"

5.0
Verdict: I WAS WRONG: I wrote a review yesterday entitled "Class 10 my but", slamming this product. I was wrong - My SD/USB adapters were slow, not the card itself. When used in a proper adapter, speeds are GREAT: 45MB/s read and 16MB/s writes.
Pros: CHEAP AND FAST
Cons: NONE
6 years ago
 

Great dashcam card

3.0
Verdict: I use this in my A118 dashcam and have had zero problems with it so far. After months of use in freezing cold winter temperatures, the card still works beautifully.
3 years ago
 

Good

5.0
Verdict: Good n not Great bcoz it was a bit pricey, it's working completely fine now, it's been 20 days dat i started using dis product n its seen like d product will be worth for money bcoz its a Transcend product
4 years ago
 

Fast Service

5.0
Verdict: I received the tracking number and it stated 5-7 business for delivery. I got home the next day and it was in my mailbox. The speed and promptness will make me purchase from ANTOnline again. The device is working perfectly. Thank you
6 years ago
 

Sweet

5.0
Verdict: Exellent
6 years ago
 

Works perfect

4.5
Verdict: Plugged in and works perfect. I was able to find it for 5 dollars less about a week after I ordered, but doesn't affect how this works. Very happy with performance.
6 years ago
 

Memory Card

5.0
Verdict: Memory card works great, Service at Store Bad. They told my wife they would call when it came in. I called them after 5 days and it was in the store. They told me that they never call when I asked . They only email--BUT they never asked my wife for our email address. Oh well.
5 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X