Tom Ford Noir EDP 100ml (M) Reviews

$174.99 - $259.13 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Tom Ford
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Worth the money

5.0
Verdict: It smells AMAZING on my boyfriend. I got a little sample from Sephora a few months back and we loved it so much we had to buy this full size when it ran out. It's a very classy scent. He tends to wear it on special occasions or on dates. He wears his Tom Ford and I wear my Dior.
2 years ago
 

Wow...

5.0
Verdict: Well I must say, the first time I used a Parfume, was about 15 years ago; But I never thought I would find another Parfume, that would blow it out the water. And yes I found it it Tom Ford Noir Eau de Parfum.
6 years ago
 

A very good purchase

5.0
Verdict: A very little goes a long way and you smell good all day long and into the night. You really turn heads when you wear this scent. Goes good with any apparel.
2 years ago
 

Great sweet, dark, romantic scent.

3.0
Verdict: Smells fantastic. A sweet, darker, night time, romantic scent. Only used once to test it as I feel like it's more cold weather mid Fall/winter. Longetivity was nice. Package came shrink rapped and in its case. I would 100% say it is lagit.
1 year ago
 

Good present

5.0
Verdict: Good present smells lovely would def recommend to anyone
1 year ago
 

Beautiful strong fragrance

5.0
Verdict: Its a beautiful unisex fragrance cannot overspray which makes it worth the money two sprays and that's it starts if rosey ends up like a rose sprinkled with vanilla light chocolate. Would wear night out.
6 years ago
 

Four Stars

4.0
Verdict: although its good but received in Nozel damage position. so whilst sparing it leakes on bottle more then object.
6 years ago
 

Happy

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my husband and he loves it. It really is long lasting and you only need a little at a time. Would recommend it. Thanks to everyone who left reviews. This helped me make my decision :)
2 years ago
 

Amazing smell - but only for the older guys with suit.

3.5
Verdict: First of all: I'm 30yrs old. My plan was picking up a scent for elegant, evening events (like theatre and other night-time events with a suit or similar outfit). Step1: Store/paper: Wow, I love this scent, the overall vibe of it, its really spicy, and unquestionably elegant. I give it a try. (Paid.
1 month ago
 

For older men

5.0
Verdict: This was the worst cologne... Went to the store and brought this by blind faith because they didn't have a tester so I could sample. I heard so much talk about this cologne so I thought I was making a great choice until I got home opened it up and smelt it. I absolutely hate it!
11 months ago
 

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS REPLICA PRODUCT.

5.0
Verdict: This one of my favourite perfume and the longevity is pretty good with the GENUINE bottle. but the product I received does not even last 5 minutes when sprayed. Absolutely disappointed, please get it from a fragrance shop or Tom Ford retail and not on this, unless you want to waste your money on a...
1 year ago
 

Gorgeous aftershave!

1.0
Verdict: Bought for my husband's birthday and he absolutely loves it, as do I. Great price and fantastic, quick delivery too! Will definitely be purchasing more in the future from you.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X