TP-Link TL-SC3130G Reviews

TP-Link TL-SC3130G
From 0 retailers
   8 reviews
Expert Reviews: 
 2.5
User Reviews: 
 2.0
 
 

TP-Link TL-SC3130G IP camera

 
2.5
Verdict: A nicely made piece of hardware with great features but wireless networking too hard to set up.
4 years ago
New Zealand PC World
 
Verdict: TP-LINK TL-SC3130G, 2-Way Audio 3GPP IP Wireless Camera, MPEG4/Mjpeg, Motion detect
8 years ago
eyo
 

Bad pictures quality

 
1.0
Verdict: NOT good products better drink 3130
3 years ago
amazon.in
 

Good camera

 
4.0
Verdict: This is a good product and its easy to set it up. It is very easy to view the live feed from anywhere. I liked the motion tracker feature it has.
5 years ago
futureshop.ca
 

Good Luck Getting it working

 
1.0
Verdict: I bought this because it said it was Mac compatible. It's not. I borrowed a friend's PC and every 10 seconds or so it disconnects and it takes about 30 seconds to come back. Even their tech support (who are knowledgeable and helpful) couldn't get it going.
5 years ago
amazon.ca
 

good vfm camera

 
4.0
Verdict: My favorite camera for cheap installations. Tried a few other brands of same category (like trendnet and dlink), but let me down so far. The problems I faced with the other ones but not with tp link are the following: - not so stable, plenty OS crashes - wifi disconnect regularly - colors are not...
6 years ago
Amazon
 

TP-Link TL-SC3130G Failure

 
1.0
Pros: None as it would not work
Cons: Extremely poor technical support from TP-Link, as in non-responsive
Verdict: It is said to only support IE, however I did not get any video, only the controls showed up I tried several machines. I d the firmware and still no video. With other browsers I got video but no controls. So I contacted or tried TP-Link 4 times with no response.
7 years ago
Mwave.com
 

Disappointed

 
1.0
Pros: Great features....if they all worked properly
Cons: I'm not sure if I got a dud, but I was very disappointed in this camera. Bought it mainly for the 2-way audio, which unfortunately for me, didn't work. The user interface was a bit complicated, especially the scheduling for motion detection, and there was nothing in the manual/user guide that...
Verdict: Setup was weird, since it uses two IP addresses. One address for the wired connection and another for the wireless connection. In your router, wireless will show up as qmik. Under Network and Information, the IP address there is your wired connection. Click "Wireless" for your wireless IP address.
7 years ago
Newegg
Powered by TestFeaks