TP-Link TL-POE150S Reviews

$29.00 - $44.16 from 14 retailers
Manufacturer: TP-Link
User Reviews: 
 4.4
 
 

plug'n'play

4.5
Verdict: Easy to set up, just plugged into an IP phone and worked as expected.
6 years ago
 

TP-Link PoE Injector, Black [TL-POE150S]

5.0
Verdict: it is a good deal
Pros: Quality and price
Cons: none
4 years ago
 

Pros

5.0
Verdict: Bought this to power up a DMX interface for some club lighting. I wish it had some form of mounting method as it's currently stuck to the wall with some double sided tape (until humidity kicks in and makes the tape give out).
Pros: Works 24/7 fabulously
Cons: no mounting holes
4 years ago
 

TP-LINK TL-POE150S Single port PoE Supplier Adapter (Injector), IEEE 802.3af compliant, up to 100m

5.0
Verdict: Compact PoE Injector and supplied power adapter works great and runs cool, for single PoE applications such as an IP camera. I've always found TP-Link products work very well.
5 years ago
 

No brainer

5.0
Verdict: I recently delved into the world of IP networked security cameras. I needed to mount an IP camera outdoors, away from any practical AC source. So I bought an IP camera that could use Power Over Ethernet (PoE) and I needed a way to provide the PoE through the Ethernet cable.
5 years ago
 

Great item but the price a litter higher

1.0
Verdict: This works perfectly and I did not give a five for two reasons. Price and Warranty service. Well its small and just works. The case does not creaky and is well made for a plastic box. The entire line of POE devises are great , reliable and durable.
5 years ago
 

TP-LINK TL-POE150S PoE Injector

5.0
Pros: Worked straight out of the box with a Ruckus R510 WAP. Very simple and hundreds of pounds cheaper than upgrading the switch to gigabit PoE
2 years ago
 

One Star

5.0
Verdict: Took too many days to come and the product also not functioning well.
5 years ago
 

Worked with camera with no power outlet

4.0
Verdict: I took off 1 egg for price for the simple fact that you can purchase a 4 port PoE switch for about $20 more. Not really a con when you only need 1 PoE connection.
Pros: Plug and play - works right out the box
Cons: Price is a little high if you plan on using multiple PoE injectors. In that case, a PoE switch would be more economical
5 years ago
 

Works great!

5.0
Verdict: Just remember you need the POE10 splitter on the far end to take the 5v,9v,12v, off to the device. I was happy to know that it came with a 48v power supply and a cat5 cable. There is a better savings if you buy both the injector and splitter together @ Walmart , I think $24.
5 years ago
 

Great product for the price.

5.0
Verdict: Nice, compact device that works as advertised. Light weight. Attractive case. This is a cost-effective product.
3 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Easy to install. It did the job
5 years ago
 

Does what it said it would

3.0
Verdict: Have no complaints about this device. It did what it was supposed to and hasnt given me any problems in the month it has been installed and active. Will buy another if and when my needs require it.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X