South Park The Fractured but Whole (PS4) Reviews

$29.00 - $35.00 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: Ubisoft
Expert Reviews: 
 3.9
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Nothing but whole truth

5.0
Verdict: Early delivery on Monday. Great game full of south park humor. I enjoyed the stick of truth more as im not into the whole super hero thing asmuch. Still a high score for me as the combat system has given it a greater RPG feel.
1 year ago
 

Absolutely hilarious!

3.0
Verdict: I was lucky enough to get to try this game at a convention called egx, and the part they have you play was absolutely hilarious and it is already looking to be much better than previous game which was fantastic in its own right.
1 year ago
 

South Park®: The Fractured But Whole - PlayStation 4

5.0
Verdict: Very fun game. I love the humor and gameplay. If you loved stick of truth, you will love this game.
1 year ago
 

Quick and easy platinum trophy for people that are trophy hunters (although ...

5.0
Verdict: Quick and easy platinum trophy for people that are trophy hunters (although it is not exactly a short game) . Storyline is great and hilarious with simple gameplay mechanics for new/novice rpg players.
1 year ago
 

For southpark fans

5.0
Verdict: Well if you like southpark tv series this is a great game. It's got a lot off dialogue that you Only would find funny if you have seen the show. Personal I would not recommend it if you are not a fan if you haven't seen it as I think this game is made for fans.
1 year ago
 

"Great Game!"

5.0
Verdict: Fantastic game! If you were a fan of Stick of Truth then you will love this!
1 year ago
 

Lmao Really 2 5 Stars & 2 1 Star Reviews

5.0
Verdict: I Guess That's South Park For You, Always Kinda Split On Who Likes It. For Anyone Who Doesn't Know, This Isn't An Exclusive Or New Game Or Whatever, It's The 7 Month Old Game Inspired By Earthbound Gameplay That Is Already Out On Everything Else.
1 year ago
 

Ps4 game

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my son and he loves it so funny and keeps him happy would say it was a great game
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X