Sony WH-H900N Reviews

$122.57 - $509.96 from Amazon
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Sony
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 16 reviews.
 

Stunningly good sound and noise cancellation

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Comfortable, highly adjustable and good looking. Great sound for music (powered by Spotify on a galaxy S8) and little interference in public spaces (like Paddington Station) which can affect some Bluetooth headphones.
4 years ago

I'm a cheapskate,but these were worth it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Iv had these headphones for under a month so I cant give an in-depth review on their longevity, however, I love these things so much I gave them a name. Pros: The noise cancelling is fantastic.. not as good as the 1000x but considering the price gap im alright with that.
3 years ago

Fantastic Noise Cancelling function

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Have to get used to the swipe function, but the noise cancelling facility is a boon, I thought my boss headset was good, but this knocks the spots off it. Yes I agree a that non replaceable battery is a quagmire but this should last you a few years, and if you're going to use it that frequently, the...
4 years ago

Great quaity Bluetooth headphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These Sony headphones are the best and most expensive I've ever owned. Sound quality is excellent with a broad sound stage. The lows, mids and highs are all well balanced and controlled. Bass is good and not overpowering. Instruments and vocals are well defined and clear.
2 years ago

Rich sound, but cancelling could be better

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The sound quality is excellent with a balanced frequency response out of the box. Battery life is very good – I could easily go a week between charges if I had to with some regular light use. They're comfortable and not too heavy, surrounding the ears perfectly, even with glasses on.
2 years ago

SONY WH-H900N Wireless Bluetooth Noise-Cancelling Headphones - Black

★★★★★ 4.5
Pros: 
  • Excellent sound
  • design and variety of features
Cons: 
  • Uncomfortable when resting the headphones on the neck
4 years ago

Great for the price. Better than great.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought them a while ago. They connected as soon as I charged them. They have great sound; really good noise cancelling; and are very comfortable to wear. The over-the-ear feature helps drown out a lot of sound, even when noise cancelling isn't on. The only issue so far has been the "instructions.
3 years ago

Sony WH-H900N

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Super comfortable and great sound quality
3 years ago

Sony WH-H900N

★★★★★
Verdict: The Sony WH-H900N h.ear on 2 is a pretty competent package. It offers better noise cancellation than options like the Sennheiser 4.50 BTNC while offering up a more musical and warm sound signature. The Sennheiser on the hand has a comparatively flat sound profile. Priced at Rs.
4 years ago

Extremely good for the price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These are the 2nd generation of Sonys 900s. They look good, don't feel cheap and have great sound quality. They offer great codecs, apt-X, apt-X HD and LDAC. Gestures work well. Overall a great set of cans
4 years ago

Not worth the money

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Poor noise cancelling, not particularly loud, quite heavy and average sound quality. Microphone doesn't sync properly with Windows PC. Difficult to contact Harvey Norman Customer Service. These headphones definitely aren't worth the money. You'd struggle to tell them apart from a set half the price.
3 years ago

Sony WH-H900N

★★★★★
Verdict: Sony is hitting it out of the ballpark with their flagship wireless headphone, the WH-1000XM2. It's been hailed as the best sounding noise-cancelling headphone under $400, beating Sennheiser, Audio-Technica and just about any brand you can think of.
3 years ago

Decent headset

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: They are pretty comfortable and the noise cancelling is good. The touch pad is nice and works well for controlling the music or muting. They must be controlled by software and the software is not good. There are two modes, stable connection or quality sound.
3 years ago

Sony WH-H900N

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A couple of kids to love. Not because they sound best but because they are a fantastic companion to bring with you wherever you go at an unbeatable price. One of my best purchases ever. + The price. The noise reduction. Much better than in many more expensive lures. UX.
3 years ago

Great service!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I went in on the off chance that they have the exact headphones I wanted, I research them online but didn't really think they have them. It was extremely hot today and the air-conditioning was lovely but the service was excellent and to my surprise they had my Which recommended headphones at an...
2 years ago

Amazing!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I bought these on sale from Costco about a month ago and I have been blown away by these! I compared these to the Bose wireless headphones and in my opinion these are just as good if not better! I wore them on two 6 hour flights the entire time and never once had any discomfort or ear fatigue.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X