Sony MDR-ZX310 Reviews

$28.86 - $62.09 from Amazon
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Sony
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 35 reviews.
 

Value for money

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Happy with my purchase. There is a little audio leakage, i.e. can hear some sounds from the surrounding, but the sound quality is great. Also for the price, a small fault like that is manageable.
6 years ago

good quality for the price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: headphones are perfect for working on the computer
Pros: 
  • Comfortable
  • Compact
  • Good Value
  • Lightweight
6 years ago

Sony MDR-ZX310

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Headphones are trendy, but that doesn't mean everyone wants to spend £200 on them. The Sony MDR-ZX310 are some of the cheapest on-ear headphones you can get from a well-known brand - names don't get much bigger than Sony.
Pros: 
  • Cheap
  • Lightweight
  • Decent looks
Cons: 
  • Ill-mannered bass
  • Unrefined mid-range
5 years ago

Sound quality is amazing

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: These headphones are really good for the low price I paid . The sound quality is pretty amazing actually . At first when I saw these I thought they were gonna be cheap headphones that are useless but I am very surprised that they are actually quite a decent pair of headphones . I would recommend
2 years ago

Good design, great quality

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very smart design with headphones folding flat for storage or travel. Good quality product. The only negative would be that there is no light to show whether the microphone is muted or not.
5 years ago

Great choice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought these for my daughter as her old one's had broken and can hardly get them off her head!! Good quality for the price - I bought when they were on special offer!! She loves the style and colour so everyone's happy
7 years ago

Too early to review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The truth is its far too early to to review the product and this really needs to occur after a minimum of 6 months. While it may be a good product the truth is I really dont know hence he low rating and argos should know better. Let products be reviewed after 6 or 12 months.
2 years ago

Sound and item quality

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: In starting 2 week it give good sonund and after not good sound give normal sound as earphone. Item quality is very bed i use it 1 month and one side of this headphone broke.
3 years ago

Don't go for this product. Worst product and doesn't seem to be original

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Worst sound quality. Cheap material and doesn't looks like to be original. First really bad experience ever with Amazon. No issues with delivery speed though. It was quick as usual.
5 years ago

Great sound quality and clarity

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the quality and sound of the product. It is durable and reliable and I am enjoying them!
Pros: 
  • Easy To Use
  • Light Weight Rich Full Bass
Cons: 
  • Did Not Find Any
6 years ago

"Good for the money."

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought these headphones for when I was working in a Nightclub as I didn't need anything fancy or expensive. I just needed something to do the job. These headphones work fairly well and have lasted me for a good two years or so.
Pros: 
  • Adjustable Length
  • Volume
  • Sturdiness
Cons: 
  • Durability is on the low side
5 years ago

Sony Foldable Headphones with Smartphone Micand Control - Metallic White

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good headphones for smartphones. Sony has done the quality control for you, and zoombits gives you a good price and excellent delivery and service.
6 years ago

Just ok

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Ok for those who are not really into the whole sound thing and are looking for something average and bearable.
Pros: 
  • The built esp the ear pads are comfortable
Cons: 
  • The sound,gets muffled when loud
6 years ago

Highly durable

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have utilised my MDR-ZX310 Headphones for 2 years now and the state of their condition remains exactly the same as when I originally purchased them. Yes, there are a few marks and scratches but it's expected.
2 years ago

Look smart

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought as a present for my 16 y r old son for Xmas so not sure how good they are yet but the folding aspect attracted me as he always has a full bag for college.
5 years ago

Sony MDR-ZX310L Blue - Outdoor Headband Headphones with 30mm Drive,

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic
The new owner is very pleased with this Christmassy presant
3 years ago

Awesome one......

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I brought this product almost 2 moths back and I loved it very much. Coming to the spec - 1. Awesome sound clarity 2. Superb bass effect and catches every single beats 3 .Compatible for laptops and mobile phones 4.
6 years ago

Nice value

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good cheap headphone.
4 years ago

GOOD heads phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was looking for a headphone for my 7 years old as we were travelling. I must say this fits the bill. I personally wasn't too keen on it but husband says it's good for the brand. She likes it and has been using it on the plane. Hasn't had any issue yet we only bought it about 2 weeks ago.
3 years ago

Not the best

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have gone through 4 pairs of these headphones in the last year, The first time my mother didn't get a warranty on it but it broke after 3 months (my sister broke them) Obviously i wanted to buy them again because it wasn't because of the headphones themselves, so my mother went to the store and...
4 years ago

Great working headphones, and Bonus for Windows Phones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been on a quest for the last couple of days to get a new pair of Sub-$50 over the ear headphones that I could throw in my bag and not worry that much about since my last pair broke. For me me I look for: 1. weight 2.
6 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very good! It arrived only 1 week after I purchased it!
6 years ago

Amazing earphones. Not your average soundproof headphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Amazing earphones. Not your average soundproof headphones, but i'm not picky. They block out noise pretty well not to the ridiculous extent of other sound-proof headphones.
5 years ago

Ear headphones

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: is good for the money but if your looking for something better I suggest you spend a little more money.
Pros: 
  • Comfortable
  • Compact
  • Durable
  • Good Bass
  • Good Value
6 years ago

Sony MDR-ZX310

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased these headphones several months ago I'm an music lover and I'm on the go but I love the product
4 years ago

SONY MDR-ZX310APL Headphones - Blue

★★★★ 1.0
Pros: 
  • The sound quality is good for the amount I paid for
Cons: 
  • Gets a little uncomfortable after a while
  • The music can be heard by other if you play it on the higher side
3 years ago

Nice and comfy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had the previous model and it lasted for 4 years. The haedphones are really comfortable even for long use , which is a bargain for the price
5 years ago

ouch

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: my ears hurt after about 30mins of having them on as they where too tight.
4 years ago

Good quality

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: Great sound and they look great . Good quality.
2 years ago

Best headphones for the price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I actually own a pair of these and I think after 3 years of abuse I finally need to replace them, buying the same set because they fold into my laptop bag.It's crushed them in basically, you can drop them bash them and they will withstand the test of time.
4 years ago

RED- DASHING HEAD PHONE

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: PRODUCT IS TOO GOOD.THE SOUND QUALITY IS VERY SOFT
3 years ago

Great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought as a gift. Great headphones that provide clear sound with a distinguished bass. Easy to fold and store away
4 years ago

Good sound quality

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great sound quality for a reasonably priced set of headphones ..... smart and easy to wear, very comfortable.
2 years ago

Perfect Sound

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I've had these headphones for a while and they are just perfect. The sound that comes out is beautiful and clear. the foldable design allows for easy commuting when on the bus or other places, perfect for a backpack. Great price for superb quality headphones.
3 years ago

Sony MDR-ZX310

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: They sound incredibly good for being so cheap "$ 14 on Media Market". I like them strongly.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X