Sony MDR-XB250 Reviews

$123.53 from Amazon
★★★★ 3.9
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Sony
X
3.9 ★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Extra basss...? really worth it?

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: hello guys.,The product was excellent in terms of quality made. comming to the working,plz dont confirm the bass by listening on the phone,plz conmect these to the computer and analyse when these are connected to the computer they work excllent,superb.to enjoy the extra bass plz use them on...
4 years ago

Sony MDR-XB250

★★★★★
Verdict: Taking a refreshing break from the usual run of the mill smartphone reviews, we got a chance to try on the Sony MDR-XB250 headphones. The company has made some good headphones under its MDR monicker , available across price segments.
Pros: 
  • Massive bass
  • Attractive looks
  • Comfortable to use
Cons: 
  • Sound quality is not good for other music genres
  • Doesn't make sense for non-bass lovers
  • Sticker price is too high
7 years ago

Not worth the money.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I bought these headphones for my grandson to use with his Ipod. When I received them I pulled them out of the box and tried them out before giving them to my grandson.They are made of cheap plastic and when I placed them on my ears the first thing I noticed was how loose they fit.
Pros: 
  • None
Cons: 
  • Falls Off/Out Of Ear
  • Flimsy Construction
  • Poor Value
7 years ago

Sony MDR-XB250

★★★★★
Verdict: This seems to be the year for headphone companies to embark on a refresh cycle. Soon after Audio-Technica announced an upgrade to the ATH-M series, Sony also pulled the wraps off its new MDR-XB range. These headphones are aimed at bass-heads.
Pros: 
  • Great bass
  • Funky design
Cons: 
  • Bass drowns out other sounds
  • Build quality is not reassuring
7 years ago

superb product buy good, use good and say to people good

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: It is a mind blowing product by sony company, and also comfortable with ear with high sound effect bass quality also,and i would like to say the many other people to buy this product for excellent sound quality. Thanks.
6 years ago

Value for the price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my teenage son just a few hours ago and all I can say the audio quality is outstanding! Using this headphones, you would think it costs way more than the actual price.
6 years ago

Don't hear other stuff over top of music

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought these for my noise sensitive partner and so far so good
4 years ago

Sony MDR-XB250

★★★★★ 5.0
Pros: 
  • Value for money
  • comfortable on ear
Cons: 
  • Sound quality could have been better and loud
3 years ago

well received

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: got this for as a xmas present for my daughter and it has been used constantly ever since.
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X