Sony HDR-PJ540E Reviews

Sony HDR-PJ540E
User Reviews: 
 4.0
Features
Usability
 5.0
Value for money
 5.0
Features
 5.0
Image quality
 5.0
 
 

A lot more than I expected

 
4.0
Verdict: The camera out of the box was a delight. Once the battery was charged I was up & running immediately. Great pictures. Excellent focus maintained on zoom. Excellent close-ups. HDMI to my big-screen TV was so effortless it even turned on the TV when plugged in!
2 years ago
B&H Photo
 

Come on, Sony - you can do better than this.

 
4.0
Verdict: Bought one of these to replace a cx330 I'd owned for a couple of years in the hope of getting better video quality at indoor events, like school concerts, dance recitals, etc. Sadly, the video from this camera under those conditions is indistinguishable from the video out of a camera that cost half...

Read full review at Amazon
2 years ago
Amazon
 
 
4.0
Verdict: Site was easy to use. My order came earlier that the due date. Only peoblem was the packageing could have been better. One of the items containing liquid leaked. It did no damage anything.
3 years ago
Walmart
 

very nice handycam

 
5.0
Verdict: zoom is awesome
3 years ago
amazon.in
 

Great Easy Camera

 
4.0
Pros: Light weight, Lots of storage, image stabilization great for videoing my son's football games.
Cons: Short charging and file transfer cord
Verdict: Light weight, Lots of storage, image stabilization great for videoing my son's football games. Extremely easy to use.
3 years ago
buydig.com
 

Very Good Camcorder, but Poor Manual.

 
4.0
Verdict: I feel that this camcorder has many, powerful features. But the so-called manual that it comes with, does not go far enough to explain step-for-step to the user, what he or she needs to do, in order to make use of them. I guess that I'm just used to years-gone-by, when product manuals did this.
4 years ago
futureshop.ca
 

Good product. I feel cost is more.

 
3.0
Verdict: Good product. I feel the product is more costly. I am not able to adjust the settings properly.Good product. I feel the product is more costly. I am not able to adjust the settings properly.Good product. I feel the product is more costly. I am not able to adjust the settings properly.
4 years ago
Ebay
 

Amazing

 
4.0
Verdict: This camcorder is awesome, it shoots really clear and the projector is really good for a small device, the picture quality is not amazing but it Is still good for a camcorder.
4 years ago
henrys.com
Powered by TestFeaks