SodaStream Power Starter Reviews

$349.99 from Noel Leeming
Manufacturer: SodaStream
Expert Reviews: 
 4.5
User Reviews: 
 3.9
 
 

Review: SodaStream Source

4.5
Verdict: It's an interesting year for SodaStream, with Samsung fridges about to receive an injection of the soda-water making gadget , and the appliance itself receiving a refresh by one of the world's most talked about designers, Yves Behar. Is the Source worth having in your home
Pros: Easier to use than previous SodaStream machines, Still no plug needed
Cons: Design might not appeal to everyone
6 years ago
 

Bubble fix

5.0
Verdict: Love it!!! I'm not a pop drinker, but switching up ways to drink more water offers variety. AFTER carbonating, add some freshly squeezed lemon juice--amazing thirst quencher (I was surprised I didn't even need to add a sweetener).
1 year ago
 

SodaStream Source

5.0
Verdict: Works well, just be on the lookout when you purchase the spare bottles as they do have an expiry date and the one I purchase had an expiry date of 10/2017
2 years ago
 

Nice Alternative to Store Bought Pop

3.0
Verdict: I like that the cartridge is good for 64 litres of pop, no need to run and replace, some machines have cartridges for only 15 litres. Easy to use. Great for exploring possibilities for fresh fizzy drinks.
4 years ago
 

love this,

1.0
Verdict: bit expensive but if your grip is not good a push of a button is great. no juice included but besides the ones especially for the machine I have tried squashes with variety of success.Encourages you to drink more fluids.Use other bottles to mix the flavours keep the accompanying bottle for plain...
3 years ago
 

The product arrived on time but when unpacked from the ...

1.0
Verdict: The product arrived on time but when unpacked from the oversized outer box I noticed that the product box was repaired and held together with clear tape. After unpacking and following the instructions it did not work as it is supposed to.
2 years ago
 

Easy setup and simple to use. I can easily control the level of fizz. It has a small footprint an...

5.0
Verdict: Easy setup and simple to use. I can easily control the level of fizz. It has a small footprint and only takes a few seconds to carbonate a bottle.
1 year ago
 

Awesome Sodastream Machine

5.0
Verdict: Excellent machine. We are Sodastream fans and when I saw this machine I instantly needed it. Works really well and is so easy to use. Highly recommend this machine from Sodastream. Also great for families.
1 year ago
 

addicted

5.0
Verdict: It took a few times to get a hang of how it works, but once I got it figured out I was addicted! I like my water super-bubbly so I do about 15-18 pumps (takes 15 pumps for the "high carbonation" light to come on) so it will be interesting to see how long the C02 cartridge lasts.
10 months ago
 

Doesn't hold up to the WS Brand Quality!

5.0
Verdict: We exchanged our Williams-Sonoma Revolution Soda stream for this model after the Revolution style kept malfunctioning, and WS no longer offered the original. Unfortunately, this is a terrible model in comparison and we greatly miss the Revolution.
Cons: Design, Quality
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X