Skullcandy Uproar Wireless Reviews

$79.00 - $89.95 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Skullcandy
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 31 reviews.
 

Skullcandy uproar wireless headphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great sound, comfort, cool style ! Next best thing to Apples Dr Dre headphones. I would and will be recommending this. Style and brands to my family and friends ! Trendsetters beware, we have an affordable, powerful listening headphones available at the fraction of the cost of much higher priced...
5 years ago

BETTER THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE MONEY

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: SOUND QUALITY IS PRETTY GOOD, THEY HAVE GREAT RANGE ON THE BLUETOOTH, DECENT BASS, I DO NOT REGRET MY PURCHASE IN THE LEAST.
Pros: 
  • Attractive Design
  • Great feel
  • Great Sound
  • Lightweight
  • great range
Cons: 
  • could be a bit louder
5 years ago

Perfect for our son

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: We needed some replacement headphones for my son to use while on long drives in the car. These are sized perfectly for a 5-6 yo+ and deliver decent quality sound. They weren't the cheapest, but they were inexpensive enough so that when he eventually breaks these we won't be upset.
Pros: 
  • Comfortable
  • Durable
  • Stylish
4 years ago

Skullcandy® Uproar Wireless One-Ear Headphone Black

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I gave them as a Christmas gift...and they loved these ear phones!!!
6 years ago

Uproar Headphones

★★★★★
Verdict: "We ordered two and they are a great deal. The price is awesome and the quality is great. "
4 years ago

My headphones look great! And sounds amazing!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased for my daughters 14th Birthday , they are fab, and the sound quality is great too!! I got them in the sale too! And I would highly recommend these skull candy black grey wireless headphones as they really are a great buy.
3 years ago

"Trendy Heaphones At A Reasonable Price!"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: My Introduction To The Product This year I have gone through multiple sets of headphones. Some of them have just stopped working and others I have damaged through repetitive use. I recently went shopping to find a pair that could last more than a few months.
Pros: 
  • Reasonably priced
  • strong bass
Cons: 
  • Little tight on the head
  • sound could be crisper
5 years ago

Tech with no hassle

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Had these for less than a week now, they arrived very quickly and soon as I charged them and tried them I knew I had made the right decision. Whenever I turn them on they hook up to my phone immediately and the sound is just what I was looking for and answering calls is a doddle...
3 years ago

A Great buy!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I bought these for my son for Christmas and they were given the thumbs up for once, so a success for us parents. Tech can be a minefield these days trying to pick the right product - so glad I did this time.
4 years ago

Not very comfortable and not worth the price

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The sound quality isn't the greatest, and neither is the comfort of wearing them. The plastic doesn't make them very comfortable and makes them feel quite cheap. They also don't look the best (not that this is a priority).
3 years ago

SKULLCANDY Uproar S5URHW-509 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones - Black & Grey

★★★★ 4.0
Pros: 
  • Amazing sound quality for the price
  • These headphones are light and comfy to wear
  • Great purchase
  • Highly recommend
3 years ago

Great functionality, TERRIBLE comfort

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got these headphones pretty early so I was excited to try them out as they are the first on ear headphones I have tried (I've always used in-ear headphones). Initially the headphones felt great on my ears and around my head, although the plastic headband felt cheaply built and fragile in my hands...
5 years ago

"Great value for Money Bluetooth headphones"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Awesome sound quality and Battery life. Also very comfortable & versatile
3 years ago

Excellent for Indoor use.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This an review after 2 months of usage Had purchased from FK at an attractive discount On first look the headphones looks like a toy, but dont be decieved by the looks. - Very Light weight which is very good thing, if you are using for long hours, No ear pain at all.
4 years ago

Skullcandy Uproar Wireless

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: For $49.99, the Skullcandy Uproar Wireless are a simple pair of on-ear Bluetooth headphones with some serious bass response. If you're looking for flat response or luxurious design flourishes, you will need to look elsewhere - and likely spend more money.
Pros: 
  • Powerful bass-forward, distortion-free audio
  • Lightweight, secure fit
  • Affordable
Cons: 
  • No 3.5mm audio cable for passive, wired listening
  • Can be easy to accidentally power down
6 years ago

Great for Kids

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Each of my kids (age range 6-13) have a pair of these headphones and enjoy them. They pair easily with my oldest's cell phone and my youngest's tablet. I wish the directions would have been a bit more in depth, but we figured it out, and they work well. Would definitely recommend for a child.
3 years ago

Overall Impressive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: the product is up to the mark as i expected it to be, delivery was real quick. Only thing that was not very impressive was the packing. The box of the headphone was in a bad condition however the headphone is fine. Should provide some case or atleast the packing should be more safe or well handled.
5 years ago

Excellent

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Bought this for my fian?e for hos birthday and he absoloutly llves them! Very comfortable and excellent sound quality, battery life is great and easy to use/connect to devices. 10/10
2 years ago

Skullcandy Uproar Wireless

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Bought this for my Granddaughters. They love them.
4 years ago

she wanted wire free headphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "as an early christmas present for my daughter in law she and my son chose to have wireless earphones as there a gift from me so I bought them both a pair of skullcandy uproar on-ear wireless headphones, i did a lot of research and they had excellent reviews they are perfect for laying in the sun or...
3 years ago

Great value

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought these as our son wouldn't leave the room when he was listening to music on the iPad. He loves them and takes them everywhere we go.
4 years ago

Skull Candy Uproar model wireless headphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought these headphones for my wife as a present. [...]had the same model for $12.00 more. They work very well. Even all the way on the other side of my house they still pick up Bluetooth. Thanks overstock.
3 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Awesome
3 years ago

Skullcandy Uproar Wireless Headphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I brought this product for my 13 year old and he loves it he wanted beats but why out of my budget. the quality he just right for him. thanks skullcandy for making a good product within my budget.
5 years ago

Best we've ever owned

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My Autistic Son loves these, only headphones he'll wear. They're so great, I got myself a set too! Love them!
2 years ago

SkullCandy Uproar Wireless On-Ear Headphones - Street/Gray Fade/Heather - with built-in mic & controls - 10 hours of battery life

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Very easy to pair. Good sound and comfortable.
3 years ago

Outstanding product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "Im no stranger to quality expensive headphones currently owning audio-technica mx-50's around £130-150 which are fantastic,so buying these for the kids i was trully shocked with the quality and separation of the sound.absolute bargain,bought another pair the next day.
4 years ago

Why Get The Other Expensive Brand...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had the expensive brand but these work well, it's even better.
5 years ago

These are great.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have no problem with these. Good bass. Good overall sound. They stay charged for a long time. Maybe a little hard on my ears so that is why 4 starts. But I wear glasses.
3 years ago

Skullcandy Uproar Wireless

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Not the best quality sound you can get for budget wireless headphones. These should be around 30$. I would spend a little more and find better.
2 years ago

Skullcandy Uproar Wireless

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Very good sound for the 500 crowns that cost handsets. Decent range, go through two walls at home (plaster) without losing the sound. Long battery life. They have been running one at 11h at the most, after it becomes headphones sensitive to movement and things that can block the signal, for example...
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X