Skullcandy S5URJW-556 Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 4.0
 
 

Skullcandy Uproar Wireless

4.0
Verdict: On tracks with powerful sub-bass, like The Knife ' s " Silent Shout, " the Uproar Wireless delivers a strong low frequency response for headphones this size and price. At top, ill-advised listening levels, the headphones do not distort, which is a solid achievement in this price range.
Pros: Powerful bass-forward, distortion-free audio. Lightweight, secure fit. Affordable
Cons: No 3.5mm audio cable for passive, wired listening. Can be easy to accidentally power down
3 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Awesome
1 year ago
 

Easy listening

5.0
Verdict: These are good value for money wireless headphones, I only use them for a maximum of 2 hours and I haven't experienced any discomfort. The padding is nice and soft, sound quality more than acceptable and the controls are easy to use, once I got use to them.
1 year ago
 

Nice 'phones, especially considering the price

5.0
Verdict: Nice pair of Bluetooth headphones for the price. Now about three weeks in and no problems (as reflected in other reviews) experienced as yet. I have used these almost daily, late at night, to listen to some relaxing Chillout without disturbing my wife, so only for half an hour or so at a time, but I...
1 year ago
 

I thought they were great for the price but one month later

5.0
Verdict: I thought they were great for the price but one month later, they stopped working. There is no physical damage to them, both ears just stopped working.
3 years ago
 

Acceptable companion, but not my best friend.

1.0
Verdict: The audio quality is acceptable, although I do hear faint beeps almost constantly during phone calls. The reason I need to return it is that the headphones are uncomfortable for extended wear. After 30 minutes, I had a headache / earache.
1 year ago
 

Not great

5.0
Verdict: Sound is good connection is good quality is poor like cheap pound shop plastic, and hurt your ears after an hour of listening wouldnt waste your money guys
1 year ago
 

"Great value for Money Bluetooth headphones"

4.0
Verdict: Awesome sound quality and Battery life. Also very comfortable & versatile
1 year ago
 

Decent Headphones

1.0
Verdict: I wanted to try out bluetooth Headphones and when I saw these on sale I decided to give them a try. They are lightweight and seem pretty sturdy. I love the blue color, my favorite.
1 year ago
 

Very good sound quality BT connection and controls

5.0
Verdict: The lue connected seemlesly to my Iphone he sound is very good, the ear pads cover is perfect for me. The controls are easy to recognise by touch so you can do it blindlessly without taking it off your head.
2 years ago
 

Not great - Does not work with HTC 10

5.0
Verdict: Unfortunately, these headphones are not compatible with the HTC 10 PHONE. They do work on my Samsung Galaxy Tablet but that's not much use to me as I needed them for my phone. Very disappointed. Not great sound quality either...
2 years ago
 

SkullCandy Uproar Wireless On-Ear Headphones - Black/Red/Chrome - with built-in mic & controls - 10 hours of battery life

2.0
Verdict: Great value for money. Sound quality is good and no problems with connection.
1 year ago
 

BETTER THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE MONEY

4.0
Verdict: SOUND QUALITY IS PRETTY GOOD, THEY HAVE GREAT RANGE ON THE BLUETOOTH, DECENT BASS, I DO NOT REGRET MY PURCHASE IN THE LEAST.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great feel, Great Sound, Lightweight, great range
Cons: could be a bit louder
3 years ago
 

Great

5.0
Verdict: "The sound from these is great. My daughter raved about her Skullcandy and I now know why. Great"
Pros: Good build quality, Looks good, None
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X