Skullcandy Hesh Reviews

$79.00 - $99.00 from Parallel Imported
Manufacturer: Skullcandy
Expert Reviews: 
 2.8
User Reviews: 
 4.1
Features
Usability
 3.7
Value for money
 4.1
Features
 3.6
Product design
 4.5
Sound
 3.6
 
 

Skullcandy Hesh - Good!

5.0
Verdict: A lot of people have written long winded reviews about these... so i'll be extremely brief. Went to (big box store) to try out headphones. First priority was comfort, second was blocking out external noise.
5 years ago
 

Skullcandy S6HEDZ-133

5.0
Verdict: Maybe because they were a cheaper brand, I expected too much
Pros: Sound is good, but not great
Cons: Very uncomfortable to wear. Tight, no way to loosen them up
6 years ago
 

Skullcandy Hesh2 Wireless headphones

5.0
Verdict: These headphones are not the Crushers but they work very well. If you want a decent set of wireless headphones they are good. Have decent bass and a little muffled treble but over all great for the price. I use the Crushers as my comparison and compared to the crushers they are sub par.
3 years ago
 

Overall Good Product

5.0
Verdict: This is a good product Good Sound Quality Hardware I will be returning them though. I don't know if its my ears or something but after 10 or so minutes my ears start to hurt. I'm assuming its the way they are sitting on my ears.
6 years ago
 

awesome

5.0
Verdict: my first pair of headphones.... and they are great. sound quality is through the roof! my ears are weird so they get a bit uncomfortable sometimes but its all good
6 years ago
 

One Awesome Pair of Headphones

5.0
Verdict: these are the best headphones i have ever had, and i have had dozens of them. skullcandy is one of the best brands of headphones, you can get anything from them.there perfect for any type of music. Skullcandy, you never let me down.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
7 years ago
 

You will love the Hesh 2.0

5.0
Verdict: I bought these headphones a few weeks ago and i have worn them everyday since. These headphones just might be the best on the market right now. I work in a very busy office and when I put these bad boys on all noise around me is completely blocked out.
Pros: Comfortable, Good Bass, Good Value, Great Sound, Stylish
7 years ago
 

"Looks and sounds AMAZING!"

5.0
Verdict: My brother is a huge fan of the Lakers, so decided to buy this as my very first order for Mighty Ape. Fast delivery and the headphones were in pristine condition. I am loving my purchase!
3 years ago
 

Merci Merci

5.0
Verdict: Arrived early. Beautiful. But squeezes my neck I feel like I'm strangled.
4 years ago
 

skullcandy head phones are the best crap on the rest

5.0
Verdict: This is my tenth pair of skullcandy headphones but my fisrt player edition head set.I personaly think skullcandy headphones are beter than the beats by dre.I had a pair of beats and don't understand what all the hype is about.I personally feel it was a waste of $200 after hearing the beats and the...
6 years ago
 

Awesome!

5.0
Verdict: All I really have to say is that my Skullcandy HESH Headphones are really awesome.They give good quality sound and are very comfortable.
5 years ago
 

Great sound quality

5.0
Verdict: I think these headphones are really stylish and have a great sound quality. I know everyone says beats headphones are better but they sound exactly the same and are 100 more expensive, you are only paying for the name of the beats headphones.
7 years ago
 

Great headphones

5.0
Verdict: I bought these to use with my iPad and iPhone and I have not been disappointed!
The sound quality is very good, I like the fact that I can remove the cable when not in use and store in the bag.
Pros: Comfortable, Good quality, Great sound
6 years ago
 

Great Headphones

5.0
Verdict: Overall great headphones... Could use a little more in the bass section. Nice fit. Very confortable ear cushons. I previously owned a pair of the original "Hesh" headphones, they were not close to as confortable.
6 years ago
 

Great Sound

5.0
Verdict: I love the quality of the sound that these headphones produce. I would highly recommend these headphones.
Pros: Great Sound, Attractive Design
6 years ago
 

Amazing

5.0
Verdict: These headphones are fantastic! Over the years I have bought quite a few different pairs of headphones in the past but these are by far the best. I love the colorful design, the colors are great. They are also very comfy and fit really nicely over my ears when I am listening to music.
3 years ago
 

GOOOOOD

5.0
Verdict: It's a pretty nice thing to own when you need QUALITY MUSIC. so go for it, music maniacs!
6 years ago
 

Skullcandy Hesh

5.0
Verdict: Mild u-shape. Rather than going the XB500 route, it goes more for sub-bass extension, then mellows out in the higher bass/lower mids, roll offs where appropriate to keep the sound balanced, and smooth. Another roll off in the lower treble. Just a bit of sparkle.
Pros: Detatchable cable, balanced sound
Cons: Driver grattle. Surprisingly, only a problem with certain metal genres
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X