Skullcandy Hesh Reviews

$79.00 - $99.00 from Parallel Imported
Manufacturer: Skullcandy
Expert Reviews: 
 2.8
User Reviews: 
 4.1
Features
Usability
 3.7
Value for money
 4.1
Features
 3.6
Product design
 4.5
Sound
 3.6
 
 

"Look Good, Sound OK"

4.0
Verdict: I bought these headphones for my wife about a year ago as part of her birthday present. We had both been using in ear headphones until then but my wife often complained that she really didn't like the level of sound leakage (amount other people can hear your music when you have headphones on).
Pros: Look good, well priced
Cons: If you want better quality you have to spend more than this
6 years ago
 

good sound ok bass

4.0
Verdict: good sound ok bass better than skull crushers supreme sound which had cheap bass
Pros: Comfortable
6 years ago
 

Skullcandy Hesh

4.0
Verdict: Everything I really wanted to review was up there so yeah...the mic thing really ticked me off though, but I don't really mind it as long as everything is settled.
6 years ago
 

Hesh headphones

4.0
Verdict: These skull candy hesh headphones are comfortable to wear and have a great sound especially the base, however I find the cord is a little short, but so far I've no regrets buying them.
Pros: Comfortable, Good Bass, Good Value, Great Sound, Lightweight
Cons: Cord Too Short
6 years ago
 

A lot of kick without the exorbitant price of the competitors.

4.0
Verdict: I had been looking for some quality headphones, shopping for competitive prices online. Skull Candy has been around for a while and they seem to have a pretty good product. When I finally decided to purchase these, I was overall pleased with my purchase.
6 years ago
 

AMAZING HEADSET!!!

4.0
Verdict: These headphones are really great for the price... I have had Sennheiser and $80 Sony headphones that didn't measure up to this Skullcandy product!!! I like them for bass heavy music like rock or reggae, hip-hop and some jazz. They're quite comfortable even though the cups are large...
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Bass, Good Value, Great Sound, Lightweight
Cons: Cord Too Short, SHORT ADAPTER
9 years ago
 

Skullcandy Hesh 2.0 Headphones

4.5
Verdict: These headphones are actually made of plastic. They're a nice white color. It has very plush ear padding. It has a good contour that fits in the right way to the outside of your ear. They're very comfortable.
7 years ago
 

Ladyface7

4.5
Verdict: Bought these for my son at Christmas & last night they snapped!! Not very good after 3 weeks, but Play are sending a replacement so let's see how they go...... the sound quality is brilliant.
6 years ago
 

Good headphones

4.0
Verdict: Really good headphones with good sound quality. It also looks classy. Looks as good as it is in the picture if not better than it. It has one problem. My ears sweat a lot when I use it. Would have given it 5 stars otherwise.
6 years ago
 

good headphone's

4.0
Verdict: These headphones are good all rounders with good sound quality and average bass which is good as sometimes bass overpowers music. These also fit realy well, i have small ears but they stick out and it can be hard to find headphones that fit, but these are a great fit and the fit snugley.
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X