Simpson SWT8043 Reviews

$1,549.00 from AppliancePlus
★★★★ 4.0
Manufacturer: Simpson
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Stay away, don't waste your time or money

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I bought this washing machine 12 months ago and have disliked it the whole time. A few months in, a pump failed so I was without a washing machine for a week while I waited for a tech to come out and fix what he said was a common problem with this machine.
3 years ago

easy to use

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have all ways bought Simpson machines and they have been very good and lasted over 8 years or more with no problems, the only fault with the new washer is the beep is not loud enough you cant hear it unless you are in front of machine , should be as loud as the old ones as people that don`t want...
2 years ago

Great Machine & Reliable

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The washing machine is fantastic - it washes good, plenty of great settings to choose, not noisy at all, easy to understand and use, just the finish ring tone is just slightly weak that you really cant hear it but does it really matter No...as long as the washing is done....
2 years ago

Happy with my washing machine

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: Iu2019m happy with the Simpson 8kg washing machine great family size washes great easy to set the program.
3 years ago

quiet machine

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The machine is very quiet operating.
2 years ago

Wonderful machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I brought my Simpson 8kg top loading washing machine about 4 weeks ago and I just love it. It replaced a Simpson machine that I had brought 23 years ago and I hope to get the same length of service from this one. It is quiet when in operation and does the job beautifully.
2 years ago

Brilliant!!!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I am so happy that we have gone back to a top loader and this was the best one... love it... it replaces an LG Front loader which drove me nuts. This is great machine, the 13 year old can even pop on the favourite setting and woo hoo she can do a load :)
3 years ago

Washer

★★★★★ 5.0
Excelent
7 months ago

Problems

★★★★ 1.0
I don't like
8 months ago

Takes a good load

★★★★★ 5.0
Just what the salesperson said
8 months ago

Great

★★★★ 4.0
Love it and easy to use
8 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X