Shure SE112-BT1 Reviews

$179.00 from Computer Lounge
★★★★ 3.5
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Shure
X
3.5 ★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Shure SE112 Review

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: The Shure SE112 earbuds are a nice buy if you're looking for a good sounding, barebones pair of earbuds, but they're short on features.
Pros: 
  • Great sound for the price
  • Included cleaning tool is a nice touch
Cons: 
  • You may have issues finding a good fit
  • Not the most comfortable earbuds we've tried
7 years ago

Shure SE112 Sound Isolating Earphones Review

★★★★★ 3.1
Verdict: The Shure SE112 Sound Isolating Earphones provide good sound quality and secure ear inserts for an affordable price, but they're a hassle to put on.
Pros: 
  • Good sound quality
  • Secure ear inserts that block out nearly all noise
  • Cord doesn't tangle often
Cons: 
  • Uncomfortable over-ear fit
  • Bass could be stronger
6 years ago

A perfect fit and they sound wonderful

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: These are well built and have a sturdy cord attached to them. The sound is wonderful! They fit your ears well and include a few extra soft parts to help with the fit in your ear. I'm happy!
3 years ago

Very good earbuds

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: In accordance with reviews I had read, these are not the earbuds to buy if you want extra heavy bass. I think they do a very fine job of reproducing the music in a clear and balanced way.
3 years ago

Shure SE112m+-GR Sound Isolating Earphones with Remote + Microphone Compatible with All Apple iOS Devices

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The SE 112m+ is Shure's entry level in ear headphone. Shure has been making great in-ears for a long time. Although it's priced at $105, its can compete with in ears above this price point from other manufacturers.
Pros: 
  • Great Isolation
  • Good depth and Dynamics
Cons: 
  • Ear pads that come with the headphones are not so comfortable to wear
7 years ago

Shure SE112 In Ear Monitor

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: During my short and generally unsuccessful stint in marketing, one of the subjects and points of discussion I encountered both in my working life and...
Pros: 
  • Musical and accurate performance
  • Solid build
  • 2 year warranty
Cons: 
  • Not especially attractive
  • No inline controls
  • SoundMagic E10 slightly cheaper
7 years ago

Shure SE112

★★★★★
Verdict: The Shure SE112 offer good sound and excellent build quality for the price. Its sound and lack of features won't blow you away but they're perfect for commuters and people who keep breaking their earphones.
Pros: 
  • Excellent noise isolation
  • Built like a tank
  • Good sound
Cons: 
  • May be uncomfortable for some
  • No remote or mic
7 years ago

Good quality

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I use the the earphones whilst riding my motorcycle as earplugs and entertainment. Fits well in the ear, different size buds supplied, and gives excellent dampening to external sounds. The box it came in was rather oversized.
7 years ago

Good budget earphones

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you don't want to spend a fortune on earphones the SE112 is a very solid choice. I can't recommend these earphones enough.
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X