Sennheiser HD 218I Reviews

Sennheiser HD 218I
$70.00 from AV World
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Sennheiser
Expert Reviews: 
 4.4
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Sennheiser HD 218i

 
4.4
Pros: Great sound. Plenty of bass. Comfortable. Sound-isolating
Cons: Costly. iPhone only
Verdict: When it comes to buying headphones it seems there are two choices: Sennheiser and everyone else. Sennheiser has so many models to choose from, though, that it can be hard to pick one.
6 years ago
Cnet
 

Immersive product

 
5.0
Verdict: These are ideal for me and so comfortable to wear. The noise cancelling features are brilliant and make it so I can immerse myself completely in what i'm listening to. The only downfall to this product is that they feel as though they could be quite fragile if you're not careful enough when putting...
2 years ago
Argos
 

Broke after 1 month

 
5.0
Verdict: Worked fine for the first month that I had it then sound completely vanished in one ear. Waste of money.
2 years ago
very.co.uk
 

Picky son

 
5.0
Verdict: Bought these for my Very picky 22 year old son. He thought the quality was better than Beats.
3 years ago
reviews.officedepot.com
 

Mine keep breaking after daily use over 6-8 months.

 
3.0
Verdict: I love the item and sound quality - I hate the fact that no matter how careful I am about the lead/jack - each unit has failed within 6-8 months. OK Amazon have always replaced - I got through 3 but now they have refunded and I either but a 4th or find a different product for use with my iphone.

Read full review at Amazon
3 years ago
Amazon
 
 
5.0
Pros: + Quality, + Price, + desing, + Confort
Cons: - none... its sennheiser
Verdict: Overall amaizing headphones very comfortable got it for ~40$ on sales.. very happy with this, Still waiting for the burning to finish the sound allready sound great!
4 years ago
NCIX.com
 
 
5.0
Verdict: A fantastic product, very comfortable to wear!
4 years ago
woolworths.co.uk
 

Dreadful - returning them to store

 
2.0
Verdict: They look fine and are comfortable but sound is terrible. No bass whatsoever (I've tried with various songs and devices) and low max volume. I have a £30 pair of senneiser headphones which are much better, these sound like something that would come free with an mp3 player.
5 years ago
Apple
Powered by TestFeaks