Sean John I Am King EDT 50ml Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

My boyfriend is more attractive now.

4.0
Verdict: When my boyfriend told me that he used to wear this ancient cologne he went absolutely nuts when I said it was on amazon for $25 bucks. I got it for him and I'll admit, it smells good. A good smelling man is instantly more attractive.
1 year ago
 

Would buy again!

5.0
Verdict: Purchased this fragrance for my fiance's Valentine's Day gift and he loves it. Not sold in any department stores where we live.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering
3 years ago
 

This one of the best colognes

5.0
Verdict: This is the best cologne for the price . This was the cheapest site I found on the internet . If you want great colognes for the best prices ; this is the correct site .
Pros: Long-Lasting, Long Lasting Best Price
Cons: No Cons On This Colognes
5 years ago
 

Cologne I AM KING

5.0
Verdict: The item description almost prevented me from purchasing this. However, I did. It smells so good! It smells like a manly man cologne. If you read the item description, my opinion do not let this detour you from Trying This! I will be ordering more of this one.
2 years ago
 

Sean John I Am King EDT 50ml

3.0
Verdict: Scent is great.Performance not so great.Nobody around you will smell it but it is still nice, inoffensive perfume.
2 years ago
 

Sean John I Am King EDT 50ml

5.0
Verdict: Got this for my husband while shopping in the department store and it smells great. This is the kind of cologne you only want your man to wear while you're with him :)
9 years ago
 

Sean John I Am King

5.0
Verdict: Let me start off by saying that this scent definitely attracts girls. But it doesn't get five stars since it wears off far too quickly, especially on skin. This is the kind of cologne that you spray liberally, rub it into your shirt, and hope it lasts.
8 years ago
 

It is a great fregrance. I used to have it but last ...

4.0
Verdict: It is a great fregrance. I used to have it but last one was Bought from Boots . This one last for aprox 5 min. I am very dissapointed. Will never by it again from this seller.
4 years ago
 

My husband loves it!

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this cologne for my husband to wear. He likes the scent and so do I! The price is good and you get a decent amount. The scent is nice but not overpowering!
1 year ago
 

great

5.0
Verdict: It was packed safely and smelled exactly how it was supposed to.
4 years ago
 

Sean John I Am King EDT 50ml

5.0
Verdict: I was given Sean John I Am King Eau De Toilette Spray as a Valentine's Day gift from my partner last year. I enjoy trying new fragrances ad she is usually a good judge when it comes to choosing something which appeals to me personally. This fragrance was no exception.
Pros: Impressive longevity, great range of compelling notes
Cons: None
6 years ago
 

Lovely

5.0
Verdict: Good service, quick delivery, nice and free gift wrapping , lovely smell and nice bottle
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X