SanDisk Ultra UHS-I MicroSDHC Class 10 48MB/s 32GB Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 4.3
User Reviews: 
 3.5
 
 

SanDisk Mobile Ultra microSDHC - 16GB

4.0
Verdict: You've never got enough storage have you Well SanDisk is hoping to change this for mobile phone users keen to take movies or music on the go, with a new 16GB microSDHC card. But is it enough We get storing to find out.
Pros: Small, Lots of storage space, Fast transfer speeds, Get USB reader in the box
Cons: So small you'll probably lose it
10 years ago
 

SanDisk Ultra UHS-I MicroSDHC Class 10 48MB/s 32GB

4.5
Verdict: One important point to explain is the difference between microSD and microSDHC cards. In a nutshell, microSDHC cards allow storage capacity of greater capacity than 2GB but do not provide any significant speed increase over microSD cards.
Pros: Great performance, includes USB adapter, 2-year warranty
Cons: No SD adapter included
11 years ago
 

Exceelent place to shop!

3.0
Verdict: Nothing but rave reviews for these guys! Excellent products, excellent service! They also supplied me with excellent tracking on what I purchased. Will definitely buy from again!
4 years ago
 

SanDisk Ultra UHS-I MicroSDHC Class 10 48MB/s 32GB

2.5
Verdict: Gets around 30-34 (!) MB / s read, and around 8 to 10 MB / s write when mounted in a RMBP. A 740MB file took 23s to copy from the card. The speeds are the same when it is mounted in the screen Dell U2711H.
5 years ago
 

This product should be removed from Amazon

5.0
Verdict: I received this product today and I guess the old saying, you get what you pay for still rings true. This camera is crap, the set up instructions are almost none existant. It occasionally connects to the Wi-Fi and its app, and then disconnects for no reason. The quality of picture is rubbish.
1 year ago
 

SanDisk Ultra UHS-I MicroSDHC Class 10 48MB/s 32GB

5.0
Pros: Works in all devices and easy setup
1 year ago
 

SanDisk Ultra MicroSDHC -UHS-I Class 10 Memory Card (Upto 80 MB/s Speed)

5.0
Verdict: It works surperbly and thank you for giving a standardise and quality item. Hoping to shop more
3 years ago
 

Works like a champ

1.0
Verdict: I put this into my phone since the internal storage.was.so low. Works like a champ. I have roughly 500 mp3s on it and has not even taken up half the space.
4 years ago
 

not as advertised

1.0
Verdict: This is the first time newegg has let me down...on top of everything package was sent to other side of country before getting to me... 2 days turned into 10...routing error is what i was told
Pros: Will let everyone know when i get what i ordered
Cons: Ordered class 6 card, recieved class 4
10 years ago
 

Just what I needed

4.0
Verdict: I ordered a lot of these. They arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy and I would (and will) reorder more
2 years ago
 

128GB Memory Card

5.0
Verdict: The best fifty bucks I have ever spent on a memory card!! It has freed up soooo much space on my phone since I transferred all of my pictures over, and I still have a ton of space left on the card for ALOT more pictures.
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X