SanDisk USB 2.0 Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB Reviews

$34.63 from TheMarket
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: SanDisk
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 44 reviews.
 

Sandisk Cruzer Fit review

★★★★★
Verdict: Ok, this is getting silly, the race to be the smallest *insert random gadget category* has got to stop at some point. SD cards is probably at that point with the micro-SD card, but for USB memory drives, I think Sandisk just hit the extreme with the Cruzer Fit.
Pros: 
  • It's very small which makes it very portable
  • The small metal loop makes it easy to attach this to a keychain or turn it into a cellphone charm
  • Has an LED light bulb to monitor data transfer activity
  • Comes with a plastic cap
Cons: 
  • Slow data transfer speed
  • It's very small
  • can be easily misplaced
10 years ago

Cruzer Fit USB Flash Drive

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: It's hard to believe that it's possible to carry 8GB of storage in a device that adds just a few millimetres to the end of a USB connector, but that's what Sandisk has managed with the Cruzer Fit USB Flash Drive.
Pros: 
  • Small
Cons: 
  • Performance
10 years ago

Horrible reliability

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I received this as a Christmas gift a few weeks ago and was excited to be able to add some storage to my laptop without trucking around a bulky external hard drive. Imagine my displeasure when after a week of use, this disk is virtually useless.
Pros: 
  • Small size
  • good capacity for files (if your drive works to start with
Cons: 
  • High failure rate
  • search online
  • buyer beware
9 years ago

Perfect Fit!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I just switched from a 120GB XBOX Elite to a 4GB XBOX 360 Slim. So, I definitely needed some extra memory. This tiny drive was perfect! It fit in the back usb without being noticeable. It formatted in seconds.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Use
  • Fast
  • Portable
  • Reliable
Cons: 
  • Low Capacity
9 years ago

perfect

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: if drivers did intall to win7 it was instant it took about 10s to move 1gb documents upgraded from old 1gb drive, I'm very happy with this
Pros: 
  • small
  • light
  • about $2 per gb
  • fast
  • no cap
Cons: 
  • plastic
  • I'll try not to drop it
11 years ago

SO tiny

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I bought this to be a tiny bootable Ubuntu stick, as my laptop runs Win10. I trust SanDisk as I've used them whenever I need reliable storage- they're sturdy enough to carry in my backpack without special consideration, and the form factor is sleek.
3 years ago

The perfect backup drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This USB drive is perfect for backing up my current project data. It is so small that I can just leave it plugged in, even when I throw my notebook in my backpack.
9 years ago

superb

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i ordered this pen drive in night and on next in evening it was delivered..... pros....best for car audio..stylish..password protected for personal files... cons..nothing...so go for it guys....
9 years ago

SanDisk USB 2.0 Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Awesome USB Drive, very small, i use it in my car stereo system where it does not stick out and is totally flushed into the audio system! Very small and light and quiet fast for its size.
9 years ago

SanDisk USB 2.0 Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: "Sobre todo es muy pequeñito lo que no favorece nada la extraccion.
9 years ago

Great Device

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought for Xmas, this is an amazing little gadget. Doesn't stick out of the laptop, so no chance of catching it on something and breaking it.

A downside is that the read/write speed is not great - to be expected of course - so copying GB's of files to-and-fro can take ages, but you can...
Pros: 
  • Tiny
Cons: 
  • Not Great Write Speed
9 years ago

Micro USB stick

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It really is that small, so brilliant for carrying around. As usual, 8 GB actually means around 8 000 000 000 bytes, so comes to 7.5 GB reported storage. Size makes it slightly awkward to pull out, and would warn anyone not to try and push the cap on too hard, as it was difficult to get the thing...
9 years ago

Loaded mp3 files easily and worked flawlessly

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Purchased these low profile USB drives for converting CD music files to mp3 files. Lots of capacity at 32 GB. Loaded mp3 files easily and worked flawlessly. Will be using to enjoy music in the automobile and at home.
4 years ago

SanDisk Cruzer USB Flash Drive

★★★★★
Verdict: Small compact USB drive, great product, high quality.
9 years ago

SanDisk USB 2.0 Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a compact and useful item for the people who continuously travel to various places. I recommend it for all.
9 years ago

SanDisk USB 2.0 Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very small, easy to carry and good capacity... though it's small size means it might be lost easily
6 years ago

Sandisk Cruzer Fit 16GB Pen drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "Finally I received my device and it is running great guns but the delivery by India Post was very very poor I had to wait for one whole month.
9 years ago

not recomended

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: tried instal on pc and lap top // no joy checked web site and it appears there can be problem loading it with windows //and have to change registry settings ///aye// not for casual user
Pros: 
  • No Pros
Cons: 
  • Difficult To Set Up
8 years ago

SanDisk USB 2.0 Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: recommended
Pros: 
  • ultra small exellent for car usb
8 years ago

Too small

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Purchased a bunch of these for work purposes - it was a great deal - however in-person they were way too small - it was hard to pull out the USB stick from the computer . I returned them and purchased a more standard size.
8 years ago

SanDisk Cruzer Fit 16GB Flashdrive

★★★★★
Verdict: Nice and small. Perfect if you want to leave it in your laptop or the USB slot in the car
8 years ago

Small but fragile

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It is a technological miracle to get 16GB in such a small size. Works extremely well. However, the mounting ring is too small to fit most keyrings directly. It is very fragile and doesn't withstand the weight of a bunch of keys.
8 years ago

Tiny size, yet big performance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wanted a small 64GB flash to take along with my MacBook Air 11". The longer sized flash drives could easily be damaged, or damage the the thin profiled computer. Not this Cruzer. It barely protrudes from the port, so it can't be knocked around. Perfect.Cons: Its a 2.0.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Use
  • High Capacity
  • Portable
  • Reliable
Cons: 
  • 20 Usb
8 years ago

SanDisk USB 2.0 Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Pro. Purchased two SanDisk Cruzer-Fit 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive. The size is great and just what I needed for a project. Con. Both run very hot to the touch even when just plugged into a usb port and not in use. Gets even hotter when in use.
5 years ago

Looks a well made product but some may find this item a bit too small to handle

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This USB 2.0 flash drive by Sandisk is really small, about the size of a thumbnail. It comes in three capacities, 8GB, 16GB or 32GB. I found the 16GB version which I own is capable of storing ten full length feature films (over 2 hours each) and even then was only 81% full, which gives some idea of...
9 years ago

SanDisk 16GB Cruzer Fit USB 2.0 Flash Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: well it is great, and saves a lot... im happy :....
10 years ago

SanDisk Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB USB Flash Drive

★★★★★
Verdict: A couple months ago I needed a big flash drive so I went out to shop for one. After seeing a couple that were so and so when comparing their price tag with their capabilities, I found the SanDisk Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB USB Flash Drive.
10 years ago

Nice little USB drive

★★★★★ 4.8
Verdict: Perfect for what I needed. Used for stereo system with a USB port.
8 years ago

SanDisk 64GB Cruzer Fit USB Flash Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The SanDisk Cruzer Fit USB Flash Drive is very compact and hardly protrudes at all from the USB port. This makes it ideal for a laptop as you can leave it in place without risk of it getting broken off when the laptop is being moved.
6 years ago

SanDisk Cruzer Mini

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: SanDisk Cruzer Mini In a world of USB flash drives that do everything short of making dinner, there's something to be said for a simple thumbdrive with a small price tag. The SanDisk Cruzer Mini is that product: it's compact, dead simple to use, and requires no drivers (unless you're running Windows...
Pros: 
  • Small profile
  • inexpensive
  • includes data encryption software
Cons: 
  • Slower than the competition at data transfers
9 years ago

Cruzer Fit 32gb flash drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Practically instant delivery if this item, which is a gem if you want a drive that just sits in place and acts as a storage device. It makes an hardly noticeable bump on your machine or pad, and works seamlessly with your software. A-Plus!
5 years ago

best thought USB 2.0

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: would easily recommend this one is very tiny memory piece with capacity to hold huge memories, i load all my cloud data to this as and when I backup and restore system.Piece works according to what it was described for. this one is my need of everyday and excellent
6 years ago

Great way to free up storage on devices

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I mainly bought this to work on documents between my laptop and iPad but was very pleased to find how easy it was to transfer all my photos, not only from my iPad but my iPhone too.
4 years ago

A nice little storage device...

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I had a problem with putting in bigger flash drives in my car stereo. They were accidentally knocked into, and damaged. Also, there was always a fear of the stereo port getting damaged. That was until i found this little flash drive.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Use
  • High Capacity
  • Portable
  • Reliable
Cons: 
  • Slow
8 years ago

Sandisk USB Cruzer Fit 8GB

★★★★★
Verdict: I dont know how 8GB fits in this Sandisk USB Cruzer Fit, but it does. This USB is very compact and you can take it anywhere. the only downside to how small it is, is how easy it is to misplace. Regardless, another top quality product from Sandisk.
7 years ago

SanDisk cruiser 32gb

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I brought this to use with my new tv, I had looked at a few different ones but I wanted something powerful but small because I didn't want it sticking out and getting caught in the curtains ECT.. this is perfect it's so small you can barely see it.
3 years ago

Tiny!!!1

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: really small, it is now in my car holding MP3's, works a treat Note: This Review was made by Play.com customer: OldSkoolGamerUK on Rakuten's Play.com on the date shown.
9 years ago

Lots of storage for a low price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: 64GB nano size flash drive at the lowest price around!
4 years ago

Perfect for what I needed it for

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Super slim profile. Perfect for when you need to use a USB drive in a place long term without worrying about someone bumping into it and snapping it or making it fall out. Since it barely sticks out and sits rather flush, there's no way that it will accidentally come out until you choose to pull it...
3 years ago

Not working properly for Set top box recording

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Not working properly for my set top recording.There is a lag which rewinding and forwarding the recordings.Also some recordings are not playing at all.
5 years ago

SanDisk USB 2.0 Cruzer Fit CZ33 32GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: small, good storage size. use it mainly for my UnRaid server as the OS. tons of space for dockers, plugins, etc. . it was one of the few recommended USB by LimeTech. No problems with formatting on Windows 10. it works well.
Pros: 
  • small form factor
  • good storage size for NAS OS like FreeNAS and UnRaid
Cons: 
  • sometimes
  • it's so small that I have a hard time to pull it out from the motherboard
5 years ago

SanDisk Extreme Review

★★★★★ 4.7
Verdict: The SanDisk Extreme SSD is an excellent choice for a solid-state drive.
Pros: 
  • SanDisk offers plenty of help and support options to make upgrading to a solid-state drive as painless as possible
Cons: 
  • The speeds on this solid-state drive are good
  • but they could be better
5 years ago

Great data storage for notebook and tablet computers!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I don't store data on my notebooks and tablets' boot drives which are all SSDs. I store ONLY the O/S and installed software on their boot drives. Using these ultra small USB flash drives is great; they're small and you hardly know that they are attached to my computers and they offer a quick way to...
3 years ago

incredibly handy!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Order one day, received the next, thanks again BT for a great customer service! these teeny tiny usb sticks are fantastic for people on the go. ordered 10 of them for colleagues (mobile tech engineers). fits on a keyring, and the usb comes with a cap to protect it.
9 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X