SanDisk UHS-I U3 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB Reviews

$33.95 from Rubber Monkey
★★★★★ 4.8
Manufacturer: SanDisk
X
4.8 ★★★★★
Based on 19 reviews.
 

SanDisk UHS-I U3 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★ 4.3
Verdict: SanDisk's Ultra SDXC and microSDXC memory cards make their way through the lab. Follow on as Tyler puts them through their paces to see how they perform.
7 years ago

Sandisk Extreme microSDXC UHS-I 64GB Memory Card Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The SanDisk Extreme microSDXC UHS-I memory card series are said to be the perfect companion for your smartphone, tablet and cameras. With read speeds of up to 80MB/s and write speeds of up to 50 MB/s the 64GB card also just happens to be the fastest 64GB microSDXC card available.
8 years ago

Best card for Mavic Pro 2!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This card is perfect for the Mavic Pro 2 which is the reason I purchased. Slower cards cant handle the 4K footage or Raw files to be able to covert to hyperlapses. This card can handle it all and at the time I purchased it, it was on sale for $60 which is a deal because I tried finding it locally...
3 years ago

SanDisk UHS-I U3 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Okay, we've been using Sandisk products for many years. Our oldest card was 32kB (not MB or GB) and cost $69. We've had great results with their products (except some fake ones) over the years and this one is no exception. It's very fast (over 100MB/s in testing) and has been very reliable in use.
2 years ago

SanDisk UHS-I U3 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased three of these for Samsung S7 Samsung S2 Samsung Note2 They all worked fine, except I had some trouble with the Note-2 I had to put the disk in my windows PC first and format it as windows recommended. Then the note2 recognized the disk once reinserted into the phone.
5 years ago

SanDisk UHS-I U3 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: This MicroSD worked perfectly straight out of the box in my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1! The official Samsung website says it only supports 32GB microSD, but others on the internet say you can use the 64GB if you format it properly. I didn't need to do any formatting and the card works perfectly!
9 years ago

SD Card

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It appears to do what it is supposed to. Its an SD Card,slotted easily into my new phone no problem. The real test will be if I fill up my phone memory and then fails.
3 years ago

Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Works great with my session!
5 years ago

Does the job

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: bought for go pro hero 6 , bought a maplins 1 but not the same quality
4 years ago

Good quality

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this to put into my GoPro hero 5 and I 100% recommend it.
3 years ago

This card was perfect for my Samsung Phone

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: This card was perfect for my Samsung Phone. It worked with no issues and was very easy to install. I always try and get sandisk cards for phones and cameras.
4 years ago

SanDisk UHS-I U3 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These micro sd cards have been great for me. I am a vr videographer and use a lot of these. I will be purchasing more in the future.
3 years ago

Does what it's supposed to do.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just received the GoPro hero 5 black as a gift and this is the perfect companion. I have been recording in 4K and it's all buttery smooth and simple.
3 years ago

SanDisk UHS-I U3 MicroSDXC Class 10 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Here is the FoneArena review of the SanDisk 64GB microSDXC memory card that was launched recently in India . SanDisk doesn't mention which class it belongs to, but after further investigation on some sites it is clear that it is a Class 6 Memory card. SanDisk promises read speeds up to 30 MB/sec.
10 years ago

Bad Experience!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The card that I received is a corrupted one and not even able to format it.
2 years ago

Awesome till now!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It gives approx 59.70 gb on my Asus Zenfone Selfie. It really is quite nice. Just bought the product a week earlier and it does its job as its supposed to :)
5 years ago

Works perfect for my need.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I needed an SD card for my GO pro camera. some work a lot better than others. I was directed to this one by the salesman and it works flawlessly. I have the older GoPro 4 Hero Silver and its not only gave me more recording time but no errors at all.
2 years ago

Great for Gopro 7.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this a week ago for my Gopro 7. It works great as soon as I fitted it, no need for formatting. I had bought another brand which I found out to my cost was not Gopro compatible. I visited my local store who didn't have it in stock, the restock would have been three days(over the weekend).
2 years ago

SanDisk microSDXC card 64GB for Nintendo Switch

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Exactly what I needed, and for a great price!
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X