SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB Reviews

$79.95 - $85.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: SanDisk
X
 

SanDisk microSDXC card 64GB for Nintendo Switch

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Exactly what I needed, and for a great price!
11 months ago

Bad Experience!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The card that I received is a corrupted one and not even able to format it.
8 months ago

Works perfect for my need.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I needed an SD card for my GO pro camera. some work a lot better than others. I was directed to this one by the salesman and it works flawlessly. I have the older GoPro 4 Hero Silver and its not only gave me more recording time but no errors at all.
7 months ago

SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Really good microSD card, use it in my Xperia Z1, goes really fast to transfer and no problem to play games or watch movies stored on it. A slightly pricey perhaps, but be it as it is faster than the others.
6 years ago

SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My son is thrilled!!! We bought 2 one for his phone and one for his computer. He needed these to free up memory since everything stopped working once I popped them in and transferred files to the card everything started running smoothly again. My son has his phone and computer back!
1 year ago

Really good

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It works perfectly with the GoPro Hero Black 5, no problems.
2 years ago

Best card for Mavic Pro 2!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This card is perfect for the Mavic Pro 2 which is the reason I purchased. Slower cards cant handle the 4K footage or Raw files to be able to covert to hyperlapses. This card can handle it all and at the time I purchased it, it was on sale for $60 which is a deal because I tried finding it locally...
1 year ago

Memory Card

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this memory card to hold photos since I am a photographer. It is perfect! I can keep all the images I need on it and if down the line I need to add more, I can easily do that. It works great and I am glad I purchased it at Office Depot!
1 year ago

It just works!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Tried the SamsunX EVO 32 GIG and it didn't last 3 months and my phone did not work well with it. This stick does well with my SamsunX Note 4. I am happy.
Pros: Plugged into my phone and bumped my storage up to 64 GIGS to add to my phones 32 GIG. It is nice to have some extra room
Cons: NONE
4 years ago

SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Okay, we've been using Sandisk products for many years. Our oldest card was 32kB (not MB or GB) and cost $69. We've had great results with their products (except some fake ones) over the years and this one is no exception. It's very fast (over 100MB/s in testing) and has been very reliable in use.
10 months ago

Nice capacity

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Thought at first I had made a mistake, when my devices wouldn't read the card. So, I put it in my computer card reader to see if it would detect it. It could, so then I just reformatted it a different format. Then used in my tablet again and there was no problem accessing it.
7 years ago

SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased three of these for Samsung S7 Samsung S2 Samsung Note2 They all worked fine, except I had some trouble with the Note-2 I had to put the disk in my windows PC first and format it as windows recommended. Then the note2 recognized the disk once reinserted into the phone.
3 years ago

SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB

★★★★★
Verdict: This MicroSD worked perfectly straight out of the box in my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1! The official Samsung website says it only supports 32GB microSD, but others on the internet say you can use the 64GB if you format it properly. I didn't need to do any formatting and the card works perfectly!
7 years ago

SD Card

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: It appears to do what it is supposed to. Its an SD Card,slotted easily into my new phone no problem. The real test will be if I fill up my phone memory and then fails.
1 year ago

SanDisk 16GB Extreme microSDHC with AdapterUp to 90MB/s read speed up to 40MB/s write speed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a good high spec micro SD card which I bought mainly to use with a Raspberry Pi. I have tested the write and read speeds and they are quite impressive. If yu need speed I think it is worth paying an extra couple of euro for a higher spec card like this one.
4 years ago

Does the job

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: bought for go pro hero 6 , bought a maplins 1 but not the same quality
2 years ago

Good quality

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this to put into my GoPro hero 5 and I 100% recommend it.
1 year ago

excellent

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Well packed .. working as expected. Nice shopping experience.
4 years ago

Great for Gopro 7.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this a week ago for my Gopro 7. It works great as soon as I fitted it, no need for formatting. I had bought another brand which I found out to my cost was not Gopro compatible. I visited my local store who didn't have it in stock, the restock would have been three days(over the weekend).
7 months ago

Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Works great with my session!
3 years ago

This card was perfect for my Samsung Phone

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: This card was perfect for my Samsung Phone. It worked with no issues and was very easy to install. I always try and get sandisk cards for phones and cameras.
2 years ago

Does what it's supposed to do.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just received the GoPro hero 5 black as a gift and this is the perfect companion. I have been recording in 4K and it's all buttery smooth and simple.
1 year ago

SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: These micro sd cards have been great for me. I am a vr videographer and use a lot of these. I will be purchasing more in the future.
1 year ago

Awesome till now!!!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: It gives approx 59.70 gb on my Asus Zenfone Selfie. It really is quite nice. Just bought the product a week earlier and it does its job as its supposed to :)
3 years ago

SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This card has a lifetime warranty. This is 64GB card so you can store much more things in it. This card has a great write and copy speed. It is reliable because it is from sandisk. This card looks better in red colour and vrry durable.
5 years ago

SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB

★★★★ 4.3
Verdict: SanDisk's Ultra SDXC and microSDXC memory cards make their way through the lab. Follow on as Tyler puts them through their paces to see how they perform.
5 years ago

Sandisk Extreme microSDXC UHS-I 64GB Memory Card Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The SanDisk Extreme microSDXC UHS-I memory card series are said to be the perfect companion for your smartphone, tablet and cameras. With read speeds of up to 80MB/s and write speeds of up to 50 MB/s the 64GB card also just happens to be the fastest 64GB microSDXC card available.
6 years ago

SanDisk Extreme UHS-I U3 V30 A1 MicroSDXC Class 10 128GB

★★★★★
Verdict: Here is the FoneArena review of the SanDisk 64GB microSDXC memory card that was launched recently in India . SanDisk doesn't mention which class it belongs to, but after further investigation on some sites it is clear that it is a Class 6 Memory card. SanDisk promises read speeds up to 30 MB/sec.
8 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X