SanDisk Clip Sport 8GB Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 3.5
User Reviews: 
 4.1
Features
Usability
 3.8
Value for money
 5.0
Features
 3.4
Product design
 3.5
Sound
 3.6
 
 

SanDisk Clip Sport MP3 Player Review

No reviews
Verdict: In the first part of February SanDisk announced the new SanDisk Clip Sport MP3 player that was aimed at athletes and fitness enthusiasts, and they were nice and sent us one. Now you are thinking "Why do I need a dedicated MP3 player? I have a smart phone".
5 years ago
 

SanDisk Clip Sport

3.5
Verdict: The SanDisk Clip Sport is an MP3 player with an integrated belt clip, which turns it into a pretty handy gadget for runners and gym fans. It's also small, light and fairly cheap.
Pros: Small and light, Strong top volume (non EU mode, Cheap
Cons: No lock switch, Lacks finishing touches of Apple players
5 years ago
 

Great little MP3

5.0
Verdict: I bought this a short while ago it's a great MP3, easy to use and good value for money
Pros: Value for money and ease of use
Cons: Nothing really
4 years ago
 

SANDISK 8 GB Clip Sport Mp3 Player (Yellow)

5.0
Verdict: This MP3 Player has many features and works beautifully! It can hold 2000 Mp3 songs and last 25 hours on a charge. I am very happy with this purchase!
4 years ago
 

My favourite running accessory!

5.0
Verdict: Bought and have used this MP3 player for a couple years now. I am a runner and only once ever during a 6hour continuous run did battery drain. I always questioned if it was full to being with. Easily lasts 3-4 hours on all other runs. Great battery life.
1 year ago
 

SanDisk Clip Sport 8GB

3.0
Verdict: What can I say ....I own 3 of these. Only because the battery lasts so long before a recharge and it can hold a 32g external micro SD. Simple to set up. Just create folders and drag and drop all your mom files into the folders you like. Adjustable light dimmer, has a equalizer, internal storage 16g.
1 year ago
 

SanDisk 8 GB Flash MP3 Play LIME

5.0
Verdict: I purchased 2 of these sandisk mp3 player. A blue and a lime.I purchased the blue first. I filled it with songs. after using for a few days. I loved the volume I could get from this mp3 player. I loved how long the battery lasts.
11 months ago
 

An affordable solution

3.0
Verdict: I had my trusty iPod Gen 3 die on me. I was faced with the daunting task of finding a replacement so I could continue to listen to music on the go. The SanDisk is a fantastic low-cost solution and the fact that you can extend the memory with a MicroSDHC card closed the deal for me.
7 months ago
 

Easiest way to access your music!

3.0
Verdict: This little mp3 player has great quality and ease of use. Inexpensive enough to buy several and keep in car, home, and office so you always have your media available without draining your phone.
1 year ago
 

Easy to use

4.0
Verdict: Bought this to replace my old one as the battery was running down too quickly and very pleased. It is easier to use than the old one. The only small difference is that it doesn't forward and reverse as quickly as the old one or onto specific chapters. Overall very pleased though.
2 years ago
 

These Sandisk players are getting worse and worse

5.0
Verdict: It worked for a while then it kept having to redo the library. Then, every time. Then it would shut down. Id have to hold the button down for 2 minutes or so to get it rebooted. I thought the problem was with the micro discs. It wasnt.
7 months ago
 

Bug?

4.0
Verdict: The hardware works well, but there seems to be some glitch (bug) in the software. It does not appropriately recognized by Audible (Amazon's audio book) and malfunctions. I am hoping SanDisk will get rid of this inconvenience.
3 years ago
 

Not very user friendly

2.0
Verdict: On any other MP3 player, being able to put a playlist on to the device would be straightforward and easy. On the older version of THIS MP3 player it is easy. There are so many issues with playlists that there are many helpful forums to review.
Pros: Lightweight. Decent volume
Cons: Playlists. Pretty much a staple in the MP3 genre
3 years ago
 

Good Little Device and Well Worth the Money.

5.0
Verdict: Works good, is a little confusing, but I am still learning, have only been using it for a couple weeks. The FM radio comes in better than my old Clip+, but the battery does not last nearly as long, & the Sansa Clip+ sounded better too. Also, Rockbox does not work on this model, which is a bummer.
1 year ago
 

SanDisk Clip Sport 8GB

4.0
Verdict: Good Stuff
4 years ago
 

Fragile. Stops working.

4.0
Verdict: This is flimsy. Volume control very stiff. Fragile. Afraid to do anything with it. Breaks even if treat it like a snowflake. I got $6 warranty. Contacted Walmart Customer service. sent to Product Care Plan dept. Said they not with Walmart. Said my device under year.
8 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X