Samsung Galaxy Tab A SM-T590 10.5in 32GB WiFi Reviews

$390.54 - $554.20 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Samsung
Expert Reviews: 
 3.5
User Reviews: 
 4.1
Features
Value for money
 4.2
Performance
 4.2
 
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 (2018) review

No reviews
Verdict: While the Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.5 (2018) offers an Android alternative to an iPad, it's a much weaker tablet you're getting – it's slower to use, less ergonomic, and can't run operations very well.
Pros: Low price point, Headphone jack, Long battery life
Cons: Slow to use, Bulky design, Android still isn't great on tablets
3 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A SM-T590 10.5in 32GB WiFi

No reviews
Verdict: The tablet market has been on a downward spiral for a while, and this year is no different . Despite this, Apple continues to dominate this space by a mile, followed by Samsung in second place.
1 year ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 (SM-T590N) Tablet Review

3.7
Verdict: The Galaxy Tab A 10.5 is a very good mid-range tablet from Samsung. The Wi-Fi version is available at an online price of around $330 at the time of writing and offers a color-accurate 10.5-inch display with a resolution of 1920x1200.
Pros: rubbery, non-slip back, USB-C port, Android 8.1, child mode, precise GPS, bright, well-balanced WUXGA display, remains cool during use, surround sound, very long battery runtimes, quick-charge power supply
Cons: no fingerprint reader, Android security patches not quite up to date, average camera, occasional lags during use, not all games run smoothly
1 year ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 (2018) Review: Not Worth "Picking up the tab"!

3.4
Verdict: Android for tablets is pretty much a declining market, and while there are a couple of options out there in the market, none of them really seem appealing. Samsung, which is one of the leading names in the tablet market, thinks it can change that, with its latest offering, the Galaxy Tab A (2018) (...
Pros: Good Design and Build Quality, Decent Battery Life, Loud Speakers
Cons: Sluggish Performance, Poor Value for Money
1 year ago
 

. Good for the price

4.4
Verdict: My S2 tablet had all but died. Looking at the options to replace it, I couldn't believe the cost. So decided on this. Quite pleased, build quality, as expected for the price, is not brilliant; performance though, good for my usage.
1 year ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A SM-T590 10.5in 32GB WiFi

5.0
Verdict: Easy setup. Great display.
7 months ago
 

Great product

5.0
Verdict: I have a Samsung phone hence buying the Tab A 10.5, It was fairly straight forward to get up and running, I am not very "IT" so had to google a few things relating to syncing to my phone. Personally I would prefer a quick manual set up guide with more detail than that provided.
2 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A SM-T590 10.5in 32GB WiFi

4.0
Verdict: Had to return as this was a Portuguese model! Although you can change the language, the pop ups were still in Portuguese. I contacted Samsung who informed me that the warranty would not be valid in the Uk. The warranty is only valid in Portugal.
7 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A SM-T590 10.5in 32GB WiFi

5.0
Verdict: Got this tablet with amazon gift cards points Bought it for 245$(I win gift cards takes a long time to get)glad I didnt wait! Best tablet I had Better the kindle and dragon tech Battery life was at 50% and bigger screen then my dragon tech 10.1 well worth the $ for a year old tablet Came fast to
4 months ago
 

Replace the S2 tab from 2016

2.0
Verdict: Except better battery and the Android update, it's almost the same as my S2 tab from 2016. Good value for the money. Less bloatware as 2016.
2 months ago
 

Good

4.0
Verdict: Samsung is the world best mobile company that's made very attractive mobile phone I always recommend everyone to buy samsung mobile only.
1 year ago
 

Awesome product

5.0
Verdict: Takes a while to get use to but color, speed and clarity are exceptional.
1 month ago
 

Excellent product

5.0
Verdict: The product is excellent as well as betta electricals service.
8 months ago
 

Im loving it.

4.0
Verdict: I bought one as a gift at Christmas,was so impressed by it I had to get one for myself! It was so easy to set up.I couldnt be happier with it.Its so simple to use,even for someone with limited computer skills.I highly recommend this tablet
9 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A SM-T590 10.5in 32GB WiFi

4.5
Pros: I like the size and it is so clear have only watched the footy on it and its perfect
Cons: not yet only picked it up 2 days ago
4 months ago
 

Face recognition poor

5.0
Verdict: This tablet has poor face recognition and is a bit clunky to use compared to an Apple device. The sound is not as good as I expected, overall disappointed, if I was to chose again i would buy the 10.1 £70 cheaper, what Samsung claim are the enhancements compared to the 10.1 are not worth the...
7 months ago
 

Good for your money

2.0
Verdict: I bought tab A instead of S4 because of the price. If you know what you need there are no problem and complaints with it. Yes, it's not the fastest device, but quite adequate for my needs: web surfing, pictures viewing, Netflix, YouTube, occasional light games, banking, etc.
7 months ago
 

Great widescreen viewing.

5.0
Verdict: This tablet has a new generation look and feel. Lighter with good widescreen viewing for videos. The four speakers produce enhanced sound. Many new features such as split screen, face recognition etc..
1 year ago
 

Wonderful

2.0
Verdict: I bought this in May when it was on a mega sale better than half price. So I ended up buying 2 for only £238! It's that amazing it was a bargain and I gave Samsung more customers as my brother in law ended up buying 4 for his daughters and then another 2 for his car business so well done to Samsung...
1 month ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X