Samsung Galaxy Tab A SM-T510 10.1in WiFi 32GB (2019) Reviews

$369.00 - $649.00 from 15 retailers
Manufacturer: Samsung
Expert Reviews: 
 3.6
User Reviews: 
 4.1
 
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2019) Tablet Review

3.6
Pros: slim design, Android 9.0 Pie, Kids mode, Bluetooth 5.0 with support for high resolution codecs, decent battery life, good LCD panel
Cons: no ambient light sensor, dimmer display than its predecessor, short USB cable included in the box, underwhelming speakers, choppy gaming
4 months ago
 

Hands-on with the pleasantly affordable Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2019)

No reviews
Verdict: Samsung, once again, is trying to start a trend with the new Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2019) despite a steadily declining demand for tablets. With small external changes, fresh hardware and a new feature with potential, the new Galaxy Tab A can't save the entire tablet market, but it can find a place in...
8 months ago
 

Big improvement

5.0
Verdict: Bought this to replace my old Samsung tablet, upto date android 9 is a massive improvement over my old table running Android 6. Camara is better , feels lighter to hold. Only had a week but really pleased with purchase.
4 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A SM-T510 10.1in WiFi 32GB (2019)

3.0
Verdict: Dislike it. Was petty boring. Android tablets just don't matchup with iPad.
2 months ago
 

Pretty great overall

1.0
Verdict: I've had it about 2 weeks now, and its it's definitely a solid upgrade from my 2013 LG Gpad. Battery life is plenty good. Gets me through 2 full days of pretty heavy use before I charge up around 40%. Things are plenty quick to load like videos and web browsing. Screen gets crazy bright.
5 months ago
 

Product review

5.0
Verdict: We ordered the Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 and it came within 2 days, in perfect condition as i would expect. The product is really quick at responding and has many different options to adapt to our family control.
1 month ago
 

Excellent tab by Samsung,

5.0
Verdict: Love my new Samsung tab. It is fast charging, easy to use. Has a new shape connector for charging. (As opposed to oldder samsung devices). Its fast, has loads of storage, is on android v9 . Its light and so much better than my old 7 inch tab.
1 month ago
 

Great Budget Tablet. Extremely Satisfying

5.0
Verdict: Mind-blowing tablet, this is the cheapest and the best. You can purchase this latest Android 9 tablet without any second thoughts. It's very smooth in touch and usage. Screen quality is good. Battery backup is also great. Back camera is much better than the front camera.
Pros: Bright display, Built-in speakers
3 months ago
 

great tablet

5.0
Verdict: gresat tablet lots of 32 GB data problem is, they ad shows 3 GB ram but samsung says 2 GB ram and the device only has 2 GB ram with 32 data staff was ave,,the tech was above ave. i hope it will be another 6 yeqrs before i need another device ,,,,
4 months ago
 

Disappointed

3.0
Verdict: There seems to be an issue with wifi. Specially with facebook (app and google chrome) the video quality goes bad and good constantly. I have an old Ipad and no video issues with facebook. It looks like I made a bad choice and should have stuck with Apple.
5 months ago
 

Serves The Purpose

3.0
Verdict: I had a really difficult time getting the Bluetooth to recognize my sound system after two days of persistence finally.
4 months ago
 

Noticeable improvement over my 2016 T580 Galaxy Tab A

4.0
Verdict: I've had a 2016 Galaxy Tab A T580 for about a year and ordered a Galaxy Tab A for my wife, who liked it, thinking that's what I'd get. The 2018 T510 that I picked up was significantly different. Slimmer design. USB C instead of USB Micro. 32 vs 16 GB.
2 months ago
 

Excellent tablet!

5.0
Verdict: Magnificent machine which offers superb quality and definite valid for money. Having already owned a couple of Samsung Galaxy smartphones in the past, I was familiar with what the Galaxy Tab A had to offer and I am glad to say that I was certainly not disappointed.
3 months ago
 

Exactly what I wanted

5.0
Verdict: I bought this to replace another tablet of a different make which I'd only had for 12 month's this tablet is much better the battery seems to last longer it was simple to set up and is very easy to use camera picture quality is good I haven't found found any negatives about this tablet price is ok...
4 months ago
 

Amazing for the price!

4.0
Verdict: This device is perfect for those who are looking for a good quality, work and personal tablet that comes at an affordable price! Good camera, great for gaming, excellent performance, and great screen resolution! Must buy!
5 months ago
 

Excellent upgrade from a 2016 model

5.0
Verdict: Pleasantly surprised with this upgraded model from Samsung Tab A6 (2016).
8 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X