Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Dual SIM 256GB Reviews

$1,309.00 - $1,535.00 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Samsung
Expert Reviews: 
 4.3
User Reviews: 
 4.4
 
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 review

4.5
Verdict: With so many phones being almost identical to the last model, we're impressed with what Samsung has done with the Galaxy Note 10.
1 month ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Review: The Note for everyone else

4.0
Verdict: The Galaxy Note 10 is a lavish, powerful phone that doesn't need two hands
Pros: The most compact Note phone to date, Attractive Aura Glow color, Expansive screen, Handy S Pen improvements, Day-long battery life
Cons: Camera is a step below the competition, No MicroSD card support or headphone jack
2 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Camera Review

No reviews
Verdict: The Galaxy Note 10 represent's Samsung's most powerful handset of 2019, and as such, potential buyers expect the best in terms of camera performance. We ran some side by side tests with the Galaxy S10+ camera, which we previously reviewed in-depth, along with other phones such as the iPhone Xs Max...
2 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Smartphone Review: Still the best business smartphone

4.4
Verdict: In some ways, the Galaxy Note 10 is a step backwards from the Note 9. The Note 10 has a lesser battery than its predecessor, along with a smaller and lower-resolution display. In short, it seems that Samsung sees the Galaxy Note 10+ as the actual successor to the Note 9, with the Note 10 being a...
Pros: compact, premium design and finish, S-Pen, bright display, decent cameras, precise GPS module, impressive speakers, fast fingerprint sensor, powerful, stylish and modern software
Cons: high surface temperatures, comparatively slow Wi-Fi, significant SoC throttling, underwhelming battery life, 1080p panel, no 3.5 mm headphone jack, no 3.5 mm adapter in the box, no microSD card reader, lacking aptX HD support
2 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Review – Small Enhancements for Massive Impact

4.2
Verdict: A few weeks back, Samsung unveiled its latest flagship range to the world, the Samsung Galaxy Note10 and Note10...
Pros: Auro colour options, Brilliant display, Starts at 256GB internal storage, Extreme fast-charging, Slim design
Cons: No 3.5mm jack, No microSD card slot
1 month ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Dual SIM 256GB

4.4
Verdict: The big takeaway If you can wait awhile for prices to drop, the smaller Note 10 is the best Note for most people. Power users who need a big, high-res screen, a microSD card slot and tons of RAM are probably going to buy the Note 10+ no matter what it costs.
2 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 review: smaller phone, bigger expectations

4.0
Verdict: For the entirety of the Galaxy Note's existence, it has always been The Big Phone. It was the first mainstream phone to push the envelope of screen size - so much so that, at first, we dubbed it a "phablet" because it seemed so silly big.
Pros: Excellent build quality, Bright, colorful display, Smooth performance, Versatile camera system, Loud, clear speakers, The smallest phone you can get with an S Pen
Cons: Expensive compared to similar phones, No headphone jack, No SD card expansion, Underwhelming battery life, In-screen fingerprint reader can be slow and unreliable
6 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note10 Review

No reviews
Verdict: Now for the price, for the Galaxy Note 10 comes in a standard 8GB of RAM and 256GB of internal storage and it will set you back at PHP 53,990 . That's a PHP 7,000 difference from the base Note 10+. So what are you missing
1 month ago
 

THE MOST POWERFUL NOTE IN THE WORLD!! | Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and !

No reviews
Verdict: We've been waiting for this phone for awhile now and we heard some pretty wild rumours about the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 series . Turns out, they were true with more interesting features and tech specs than we anticipated.
3 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

No reviews
Verdict: The Galaxy Note 10 is Samsung's easiest to use S Pen-toting phone yet, and while there may not be any game-changing features to make this a must-buy handset, it looks to be a solid addition to the Note range.
Pros: Easier to hold, Strong video recording
Cons: Lacks microSD support, No headphone jack
11 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

4.0
Verdict: But as I said earlier, the Note 10 is a phone for smaller-handed artists and note-takers. And among Samsung's plethora of options this year, it's going to be just right for its very specific audience.
Pros: Easy size to handle. Long battery life. High-quality performance all around
Cons: Tall, narrow screen isn't the best for sketching on
1 month ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 review: Hands on with the smaller Note

No reviews
Verdict: The big shift for this latest generation of Note is that there are now two discreet models, whereas previously there's only ever been one. The Galaxy Note 10 is the smaller entry here, while the Galaxy Note 10 Plus is the true follow-up to last year's Note 9 .
3 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Dual SIM 256GB

No reviews
Verdict: It's been nearly eight years since Samsung unveiled the first Galaxy Note. A phone with a 5.29-inch display might seem compact by today's standards, but the original Galaxy Note was ridiculed at the time as being uncomfortably - even unnecessarily - large and many also called its stylus as a relic...
3 months ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10

4.6
Verdict: Galaxy Note 10, or Note 10 Plus For the first time ever, Samsung announced two sizes of the same Note phone, with only a few differences beyond their screen dimensions and price. Finally, we can answer the questions we've been chewing on since Samsung's reveal: do the differences matter, and which...
Pros: The Galaxy Note 10 brings the best of Samsung's Note line in a compact body that sells for the right price
Cons: It lacks a microSD card slot and a 3.5mm headphone jack
1 month ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note 10/10+ hands-on review: twice as much Note for 2019

No reviews
Verdict: With the Galaxy Note 10 , Samsung has launched its hot smartphone for late summer with much aplomb. We went hands-on with the new Galaxy Note 10 this week, and one thing is clear: Samsung doesn't pull any punches this year, and the Note line is growing!
3 months ago
 

JustGooGleIT

5.0
Verdict: Okay I will attempt to kill a bunch a birds with one review here. Please stop leaving bad reviews on a phone you bought after a HUGE company you all love soooooo much by buying a phone after they told you exactly how it would appear and function before you had a chance to buy one.
1 month ago
 

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ Silicone Case - Black

4.0
Verdict: Slim case with a classic silicone feel. I love that it doesn't add bulk to the phone. It does make me a bit nervous since it is so thin that I'm not sure how much protection it would provide if I dropped my phone.
1 month ago
 

Good Phone with huge price

5.0
Verdict: As usual a very good looking phone, however I feel the price tag is going up year over year. I have been buying Note series from the time it started. However, we feel the price when we exchange it drops almost to the 70% by the time of new Note launch.
Pros: Realistic color, Bright display, Built-in speakers
1 month ago
 

Amazing.....

4.0
Verdict: Absolutely wonderful. Transfered everything from old phone in minutes, including settingsand photos. A delight to use.
1 month ago
 

Not too bad

3.4
Verdict: Not much different from note9
3 months ago
 

Beautiful phone, inside and out

5.0
Verdict: Bought this on release day and couldn't be happier. The screen is everything it was hyped up to be, both vibrant to look at and smooth in use. Battery life easily lasts a full day with a fair amount of use (games etc). Would definitely recommend this to others.
3 weeks ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X