Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime G532M Reviews

$149.00 - $219.00 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Samsung
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.2
Features
Usability
 4.6
Value for money
 4.9
Features
 4.8
Product design
 4.6
Quality
 5.0
 
 

Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime G532M

No reviews
Verdict: Flagship smartphones like all – it is fashionable, technologically and, of course, adds a "reputation score". But there are a lot of such devices, and low-end models, many underestimates.
2 years ago
 

Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime Review: Gateway to the Galaxy?

No reviews
Verdict: Not everyone can afford a flagship device. It's the truth and though we would all love to be running around with the latest flagship device, the responsible thing to do would be to get a smartphone that's within a certain budget.
2 years ago
 

Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime Review

No reviews
Verdict: Samsung's latest budget smartphone, the Galaxy J2 Prime , was initially offered exclusively online through Lazada back in 2016 and it was brought to retail stores last February . It has the ‘Prime' moniker we initially heard from the Galaxy J7 Prime but priced lower for budget consumers.
Pros: Good general performance, Bright display, Benefits from Samsung's custom UI
Cons: Low internal storage, Underwhelming front camera
2 years ago
 

excellent product

5.0
Verdict: I ordered this product looking at B &H deal zone, Samsung J2 Prime SM-G-532 M 16GB Smart phone for my wife and delivery was so quick and reached our hand one day earlier than the delivery dates given by the concern .
9 months ago
 

nice little phone

5.0
Verdict: Bought this as a replacement for my Daughters phone. She loves it and says its easy to use. Also had a great price! All you need is a sim card and you are good to go!
1 year ago
 

The camera is very good and overall I like the phone

4.0
Verdict: The phone is ok, but is already running out of space with not many apps installed. The camera is very good and overall I like the phone. Delivery on this product took a very long time.
1 year ago
 

Works great

3.0
Verdict: Excellent phone!I bought this phone nd sent it to west Africa (Togo).It works great.no problem.Camera is even better than what I what I was expecting.I strongly recommend it.
1 year ago
 

disappointing memory

4.0
Verdict: Memory is a big issue even when I added extra memory. Everytime I want to update or add a new app, I had to eliminate an existing one to make space for the new one.
2 years ago
 

Samsung Galaxy J2 Ace

4.0
Verdict: Good phone
Pros: Good price, 1.5 GB RAM, 5inch display, 8MP + 5MP, Removable battery, Rs.8499
Cons: Only 8GB memory(available for 3.2GB free space)
2 years ago
 

Best Samsung Phone under 10K

4.0
Verdict: It is a decent smartphone under Rs. 10,000 by Samsung. Screen Quality and touch is simply flawless. I would recommend this phone for its unique features such as S bike mode, S Secure and ultra data saving.
Pros: Realistic color, Bright display, Lightweight, Durable, front cam flash
Cons: Too big, battery should have been more than 2600mah, internal memory should have been atleast 16gb
2 years ago
 

An utter waste of money. Don't buy it.

3.0
Verdict: This phone esp the gold colored one looks stylish but when it comes to the internal storage it's atrocious. It's ram capacity is 1.5 gb. And you can't store apps in it. The back space and the space keys don't work and the phone becomes slow once the memory capacity gets full.
2 years ago
 

Excelente

5.0
Verdict: Very good
2 years ago
 

Very good

5.0
Verdict: Good value and great service.Well pleased.
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X