Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos SM-A700H Reviews

$625.00 from eSquare
★★★★★ 3.3
Manufacturer: Samsung
X
3.3 ★★★★★
Based on 22 reviews.
 

Samsung Galaxy A7 review: Alpha leader

★★★★★
Verdict: The original Alpha project wanted no ties with the Galaxy line - which has been all over the place, from entry-level to premium. After a welcome identity boost, the A-series returns home.
Pros: 
  • Super thin (6.3mm) phone with a premium metal frame, Both Single SIM and Dual SIM models come LTE-equipped on many markets (Cat
  • 4 LTE 150/50Mbps, 5.5" Super AMOLED of 1,080 x 1,920px resolution, ~401ppi, LTE/dual-SIM: Snapdragon 615 64-bit chipset, octa-core Cortex-A53 processor (four cores at...
Cons: 
  • It's pricey for the hardware offered
  • No Android Lollipop at launch
  • Non-removable battery
  • Extra SIM and microSD card share a slot
  • you can't have both in the Dual-SIM version
  • No 2160p video capture or high frame-rate modes
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos SM-A700H

★★★★★
Verdict: (UPDATE @ 5:13PM, 12th January) The Galaxy A7 has been officially unveiled by Samsung. Find out more about the device here . At the Samsung Galaxy A5 and A3 launch event that took place earlier today, the Galaxy A7 was unexpectedly up for display as well.
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 review

★★★★★
Verdict: Samsung has made something of a shift in its design ethos with its Alpha and A range of smartphones. Instead of the plastic chassis of the Samsung Galaxy S5 , an all-metal unibody design has been used. This design is a major hint at what to expect when the Samsung Galaxy S6 eventually arrives.
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos SM-A700H

★★★★ 4.3
Verdict: Our Samsung Galaxy A7 review discovers the features and functions of this smartphone and answers the question on whether to buy the Samsung Galaxy A7 or the Samsung Galaxy S6. The Samsung Galaxy A7 has a premium full metal body and the crisp sharp edges lead us to the reverse side where the main...
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos SM-A700H

★★★★★
Verdict: The design (materials used as well) is probably the most discussed and criticized aspect of Samsung phones for quite some time now. Ever since the Galaxy S3, every design has been more of an update/refinement rather than a revolution as we had come to expect with every new flagship till then.
Pros: 
  • Fresh New Design
  • Solid Build Quality
  • Great Screen with Really Good Sunlight Legibility
  • Good Audio Quality
  • Loud and Clear Speaker
  • Good Battery Life
  • Good Quality Front Facing Camera
Cons: 
  • No Notification Light
  • Slightly Noisy Main Camera
  • Non-Removable Battery (May not be an issue for everyone
  • Slightly priced on the higher side
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos SM-A700H

★★★★★
Verdict: Samsung Galaxy A7 is 5.5 inch FHD sAMOLED display device having 1080 x 1920 pixel resolution with 401 ppi pixel density. It is running on Kitkat OS. The Octa-Core Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 processor along with 2GB RAM. With rear 13MP camera and front camera of 5MP, it looks amazing.
Pros: 
  • Quality camera
  • Great performance
  • Good battery support
  • Excellent display
Cons: 
  • Expensive
  • No Lollipop OS
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos SM-A700H

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The Samsung Galaxy A7 is another phone in the Galaxy A Series with a full metal body, it is also the costliest, loaded with high end features. Galaxy A7 sports a 5.5 inch screen with FHD resolution and comes powered by 1.5GHz qualcomm snapdragon octa core processor.
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos SM-A700H

★★★★★
Verdict: Samsung launched the Galaxy A7, its slimmest smartphone yet, in India over the weekend , and we had a chance to get our hands on it during the launch event in Bangkok on Monday. The Samsung Galaxy A7 belongs to the new Galaxy A-series of smartphones, which, with their metal unibodies, are part of...
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: Very good processor. Good camera Slim design Full metal body
Pros: 
  • Awesome awesome
Cons: 
  • No negative point
5 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 Duos SM-A700H

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The smartphone offers seamless multi-tasking, and blazing speed for upload, download, live streaming, application efficiency.
6 years ago

Excellent Phone

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent mobile Very good value for money premium look and quality.
6 years ago

dissatisfaction at it's finest

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: When I first found out about this device, I thought it would be a worthy replacement to my one year old note 3. After 3 week of use I found my self thinking that it's the worst device I've ever bought. I don't mind the non removable battery but 2600mAh is way less than enough for daily use.
Pros: 
  • big
  • clear
  • bright and colorful screen
  • very slim body
  • 4g
Cons: 
  • battary life
  • ram
  • facing camera
  • ui
  • apps not optimizes for the cpu
  • built quality
  • temperature of cpu
  • bezzels
6 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 - 16GB, 4G LTE, White

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: its a good slim smart phone with metal body, dual SIM, and a very good camera :) - my mom is loving it
Pros: 
  • i bought this phone for my mom and she loves it!
Cons: 
  • You can't change the battery
6 years ago

Not International

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The description for this item is misleading. It says 'International' but you will receive a product that says that can only be used with an European SIM Card.
6 years ago

SAMSUNG GALAXY A7 BEST IN A SERIES

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: SAMSUNG GALAXY A7 This is fabulous device with 5.5 HD 10 ADB screen.this is short of flagship device In A series and a good thing in galaxy A series device is built quality, its no longer plastics and the entire casing is made up of metal a aluminiun which look also very good.it also has good edges...
Pros: 
  • screen quality
  • very stylish
  • 4G LTE support
  • speaker
Cons: 
  • little heating
  • no LED notification
  • sim and SD slot are same
  • in built battery
5 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very happy with it tnx a million I have no problems with just love it
6 years ago

Stunning design with loads of features to serve your daily needs

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Bought this phone from Croma in exchange of my old mobile for 25,500.At this price,this is one of the best smartphones available in the market.You may think HTC 820 costs 22000 but it doesn't give you full HD screen.I was also considering LG G3 but it's design is not great and camera is poorer.
6 years ago

Awesome phone at this price range.

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: Hi friends I purchased this phone on December 2015 at 25400 rupees and it is brilliantly working till now. Samsung is providing great quality hardwares with this phone. The A7 is a mere 6.3mm thick and has a metal frame, which gives the tall device a welcome degree of rigidity.
5 years ago

Very Bad Quality

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: my phone started leaving its color from all corners within 4 months, when i visit customer care they told me there is no warranty on color, i will never buy a Samsung product now
5 years ago

overpriced

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Midrange chipset is used , also rate will be under 25000 in some days as Samsung does with its phones it is only brand name Only thing is it is slim If you want true slim phone buy vivo x5maxx So go for one plus one just beast flagship killer in just 22k If you want brand just go for lg g3 or...
6 years ago

Review

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: Perfect phone with the excellent shape and the best affordable cost , really like to main menu easy to use with the best ear plugs.
5 years ago

Samsung Galaxy A7 A700F 2GB RAM Black

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A smart choice for optimum performance Pros:- The 6.3mm thickness and a metal frame of this phone gives it a smart and robust look. - Despite the large screen, the Samsung Galaxy A7, this smartphone is one of the slimmest phone that comfortably fits in your hand and pocket.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X