Rihanna RiRi Kiss EDP 30ml Reviews

$24.50 from TheMarket
★★★★ 4.3
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Rihanna
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Rihanna RiRi (for women)

★★★★ 3.7
Verdict: Rihanna presented her new perfume RiRi in September 2015. This is the sixth perfume of her collection and it is about to follow the success of its predecessors.
6 years ago

Not an Eau de Parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: While it smells good, it is definitely not an Eau de Parfum. You ave to spray a lot of it on to just smell it, and the scent does not last long.
3 years ago

Rihanna RiRi Parfum.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A Christmas Gift For Me & I Love The Fragrant. Thank You.
3 years ago

Rihanna Crush

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love the smell. Subtle, not too loud.
4 years ago

Rihanna Crush

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this last week as I'd liked the previous Rihanna perfume. OMG it is gorgeous definitely recommend this x
2 years ago

Lovely perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Lovely perfume, arrived quickly and a great price much cheaper than anywhere else, I would recommend this to anyone
4 years ago

"Not my cup of tea"

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Personally I think it smells yuck not my cup of tea! I expected it to smell fruity like the description, but it smells more flowery & old fashioned.
4 years ago

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love Rihanna Kiss it is my fav
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X