Rihanna Rebelle EDP 30ml Reviews

$24.37 - $49.50 from TheMarket
★★★★ 4.2
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Rihanna
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

I smell like a HAUTE LATTE!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Best compliment was from a man "Mmm...someone smell good in here like a haute latte!" Lol huh, that would be me and thank you, thank you oh so much! Lol
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
3 years ago

Soft- powder like scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this fragrance...put it on in am and forget about it. I am a nurse and can not wear heavy smells. I have gotten so many compliments on this fragrance....thank you!!!
3 years ago

Coworker

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Coworker's daughter wanted something different for her birthday so her dad asked me to pick out something she would like.
4 years ago

Waited too long for it!

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I liked this scent so I decided to order it
Pros: 
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Pricey / Poor Value
4 years ago

Love it.smell lasts a long time

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use this perfume for work i love it. Nice & strong and last a long time. Everything i like in a perfume
2 years ago

smells divine

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: made my wife happy when she got this for her gift, she loves it and it arrives as you see it in the nice box and in a nice bottle, lovely fragrance my wife smell very nice and its a great little buy
5 years ago

Love it.smell lasts a long time

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use this perfume for work i love it. Nice & strong and last a long time. Everything i like in a perfume
2 years ago

Coffee, Coffee and More Coffee

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: I've been wearing Rebelle by Rihanna for a few weeks trying to get a handle on this perfume. I had sampled it at a perfume counter and after I returned home hours later, found it to be a warm and inviting scent. It was one of those perfumes that haunted me.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X