Revlon Fire and Ice EDC 50ml Reviews

$14.99 - $18.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Revlon
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 13 reviews.
 

I only buy My Fire & I ce from this site

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use Fire & Ice on a daily basis! All's I buy my other special outing's perfume on here! Wouldn't want to ever see this site go down! I have even bought for my Mother n Law because I left a sweater with her and she loved the smell every time she was by my sweater!
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Just My Favorite
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Holds The Smell
  • Too Expensive
5 years ago

Revlon Fire and Ice Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume has been around for ages ,and is still popular and fun to wear. I love it. It is a great value , wonderful scent , and lasts for a good long time. I always get compliments when I am wearing this scent. This is one of the best perfumes for the money that you can buy.
2 years ago

Nothing Special

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: This is a rather watery musky woody peppery concoction that shares no resemblance to the original Fire and Ice. This smells quite masculine to me (Fire and Ice for Men smells more feminine), and it's okay, but it's not unique or inspiring in any way.
8 years ago

Great Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm glad I can order this online and have been wearing this scent for years. I always get compliments on it and how it's not an overwhelming type of perfume.
3 years ago

"Subtle and feminine fragrance"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: While browsing Fragrance Direct for a bargain, I spotted this perfume for £4.50. Considering I hadn't smelt it myself before buying, it was a bit of a risk. After reading a lot of positive reviews I decided the risk was worth £4.50.
Pros: 
  • Subtle scent
  • Lovely woody and musky notes
  • Subtle fruit and floral undertones
Cons: 
  • Staying power isn't great
8 years ago

Great perfume for everyday wear.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased Fire & Ice because a friend of my was wearing it and I liked the fragrance so I asked her what it was. It is perfect for everyday wear, for work etc. and it is affordable.
8 years ago

In this case you get what you pay for!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this with the intention of wearing it to work but found that after an hour or so the scent had really faded . The scent itself is more masculine than feminine, for my taste. Will be dropping mine off to the next charity shop I pass!
9 years ago

Really liked

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Original Product. Really liked it
4 years ago

Better & Better!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I first ran across this scent back in the 90's. It was nice, but nothing I'd go out of my way for. 10 years a later it came back during the holidays in a stocking stuffer size and with an improve scent.
6 years ago

Revlon Fire and Ice

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this perfume! Always get great compliments on this!
6 years ago

Reveling best

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this for over 20 years when my daughter is around she says that smells like Mama. So I be sure to wear it everyday. I buy 2 or 3 at a time to be sure I don't run out
5 years ago

Perfect

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: My moms absolute favorite fragrance. Thank you all for carrying it. So many places discontinued it
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
5 years ago

The best affordable perfume around

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fire & Ice has been my favourite for years. With a delicious amber and vanilla scent, it lasts for ages and people often ask what lovely perfume I'm wearing.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X