Razer Thresher Reviews

$189.00 - $288.34 from 12 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Razer
Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 5.0
 
 

Razer Thresher Ultimate for Xbox One Headset...

No reviews
Verdict: During my visit to Razer's E3 2017 suite, I got the chance to check out the new Thresher Ultimate wireless gaming surround sound headset. Playing the latest Capcom fighter on the PlayStation 4, I was very impressed with the clarity and rich sound the headphones provided.
2 years ago
 

Razer Thresher Ultimate 7.1 Wireless Gaming Headset Review

No reviews
Verdict: The Razer Thresher Ultimate 7.1 could just be the perfect gaming headset. Razer clearly shows their years of experience designing gaming peripherals by checking every box a gamer could ask for.
2 years ago
 

Brilliant

5.0
Verdict: Used for 1 day and im converted! I usually use corsair HS50 wired headset which in itself is the best wired headset in my opinion for the xbox, but these are next level the extra frequencies these achieve and spatial awareness pin point enemys with precision, yep they are expensive the price is...
6 months ago
 

Great functionality

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this a few days ago and I'm glad I did because it intigrates well with the XBox One X. Great quality sound in games like Fortnight and Gears, with a surprise feature of allowing Cortana voice commands on the XBox to do things like open Apps and games etc.
3 months ago
 

Overall a very good headset

5.0
Verdict: After some research I decided to buy the thresher pro headset. Mainly because it was wireless. & I liked the aesthetics. The headset is very comfortable even though it's over the ear cups are large. Your ears do become warm after some time but 5 mins of rest & you can resume.
1 year ago
 

"Excellent gaming headset"

5.0
Verdict: Probably the best gaming headset I've had. Excellent sound, can hear everything loudly and clearly, great microphone where my voice comes out clearly and above all the wireless signal is excellent. Best thing about this headset is the comfort!
1 year ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: awesome
1 year ago
 

Razer Thresher

5.0
Verdict: These are really a great buy, comfortable, loud, clear sound and that should be enough to make you want them. Unless you're deaf then i'd rethink strategy a bit...
5 months ago
 

Top Quality Wireless Headset

5.0
Verdict: After 3 weeks of owning this amazing headset i am still impressed. Easily one of the best Audio purchases I have made. They are comfortable for 3-4 hour sessions before needing a break. Works amazingly well with both my Xbox One X and Gaming Pc and switching between the two is seamless.
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X