Prada Luna Rossa Pour Homme EDT 100ml Reviews

$97.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.7
Manufacturer: Prada
X
 

Great product

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I was given a small sample of this, and received a lot of comments.. the scent is very long lasting. I purchased this thru FragranceX.com because they are EXTREMELY FAST when it comes to shipping your product.. and the prices are way better than Department stores..
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sexy
1 year ago

Great perfume but doesn't last long

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This perfume smells great, however, it doesn't last long. I mean not even after an hour. Maybe it was a fake perfume. Though I will like to note that I bought it via Amazon Prime, so not sure...
1 year ago

It's tha Bomb!!!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The thing with me is I've never bought a cologne upon the first encounter/smell. However, with this one the peeps at PRADA did their thing! Got a whiff bought it and the shower gel. As long as this scent is available I'll be buying!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
6 years ago

The wolf in sheep's clothing

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: I have waited too long to get this wonderful fragrance for my collection, because I always thought it was too generic, too "normal", nothing special. But now that Bleu de Chanel EdP became too boring for me for the office, because I always wore it, I overcame myself and got this fragrance directly...
4 years ago

Guess who wears Prada!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I do; Luna Rossa in fact, and so can you. This fragrance is truly inviting, clean and smooth. It doesn't overpower you but empowers you. Don't worry; people will notice, so get ready for the question "what is the name of that fragrance you're wearing?
6 years ago

the best smelling man cologne

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Every single dauIt smells very goog
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Overpowering
3 years ago

Would use again.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Brought this for my husband great price, fast delivery
1 year ago

MUST BUY. Manly yet not overpowering

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Ordered it without knowing it's fragrance. Very pleasantly surprised. A must buy. Very manly yet not overpowering. BUT as always it depends on the sort of fragrance you like. I hope you find this review helpful. Thank you for looking at my review.
2 years ago

Clean and Fresh

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This fragrance is definitely a masculine take on clean and fresh while being noticeable. It lasts and projects for a good length of time without being too over-powering. this will definitely make you stand out day to day and in office style setting, I think you could maybe pull this out at the...
5 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good to use !!
3 years ago

Perfect fragrance for day

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very nice, light but long lasting fragrance. You can enjoy this smell for at least six hours. It's very good for day specially at the end of winter/ beginning of the summer. I was so amazed by this product, that I've bought 150ml knowing I will be using it for whole year.
5 years ago

The best cologne ever!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This has got to be the best smelling cologne ever!, especially for the price. I absolutely Love it!, Would definitely purchase again.
1 year ago

Luna Rossa is one of Prada's best!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have every Prada fragrance for men and I'm happy to say that their new Luna Rossa is one of their best. The fragrance is sophisticated and distinctive. Plus, the design of the bottle is beautiful. It is a welcome addition to my fragrance collection.
6 years ago

Smells very nice and my partner always loves me wearing this.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's a very nice scent that I would definitely recommend to others. I have brought Prada Carbon once before and liked it so much I came here to buy it again. Speedy service at a great price. What more would you want.
4 months ago

Prada Prada Luna Rossa

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: What a nice soft scent that lasts.
4 years ago

lovely scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my husband and it smells so delicious!! I love when he wears it! It has a robust but mild smell. It came with a travel bag and lots of samples. He was definitely pleased...
7 months ago

Nordstrom

The ONLY fragrance you'll need

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I'm a Samsung consultant by day and a bouncer by night. Fragrance lasts all day and night with 1, sometimes 2 (before 2nd job) applications. Good weather or in the rain, lasts forever. Men and women constantly compliment me on the scent.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
2 years ago

My husband love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased this Pradad Luna Rossa toiltette spray as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband & he said the scent can be last for the Whole day he really love it!
2 years ago

WELL GROOMED MAN SMELL

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Been waiting to buy this for my husband. Just did and it is even better on him. The top notes and bottom notes are amazing. It starts out smelling like typical 'guy' with a hint of warmth and spice. Then the dry down happens...it sets into his skin then BAM!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy, Total guy smell
1 year ago

Fresh Fabric Softener with a luxurious touch!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A great fragrance for any male! Nice and versatile, performs very strongly in an office setting. Fresh and floral and inoffensive. A safe purchase!
10 months ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X